arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

nicholas H.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2015
Great location
Location, good size room , friendly staff
Stayed before, best location, quiet, clean and friendly

jason R.
Australia
October 01, 2015
Great location, Staff, Value and cleanliness
Location, Staff, Value
I've stayed here before and still have no complaints, it's a all round great hotel

Steve F.
United Kingdom
September 30, 2015
Patong
Location
Good central location and value for money

danny S.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
bad customer service.
location, location and location.
bad experience. bfast everyday the same for my 6days/5nights. they dont replenish the food. we all have to ask for the refill. after they refill certain time, they dare to tell my group the refill is the last refill. That time is just 9am. how can a hotel stop refill when they offer buffer bfast style? midnight 4am no electricity, no staff come to offer candle for us to use. go toilet also cant due to the dark. every day walk pass the registry, the staff dont even put a smile at my group. never offer to borrow us umbrella or any other things when it's raining in phuket, but when there is a Caucasian walked out, they offer to borrow them an umbrella directly. I will never recommend anyone to stay there anymore.

Wong L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
It was a pleasant stay
1) Location. 2) Nice breakfast. 3) Spacious room
It was so pleasant. Room is ok, bathroom is spacious. Breakfast was great too. This hotel is very near to Patong Beach, Bangla Road & Jungcyleon Shopping Centre. The only things we don't like about this hotel is: 1) the water pressure both wash basin & shower is so low, thus causing our bath time unpleasant. 2) We stayed here for 3 nights. On day 1- first night, we found a small cockroaches (baby roach) at the toilet area & also inside our shoes!! Digusting. We did not bring any food inside the room, wondering where those cockroaches came from? Maybe our room is vacant for a long time.., perhaps? But luckily we didn't find any cockroaches on our 2nd & 3rd night stay.

alex W.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Nice, cozy & fairly priced
Location, friendly staff & rooftop pool & bar
It was pleasant save for the current construction opposite it which should pass soon. Washroom needs a hard scrub. Close to both popular spots, Bangla Street and the night market.

Jarl H.
Norway
September 22, 2015
Value for money
1.Staff, the were very friendly. 2. Location, close to ev'rything, but quit in the night. 3. Big room.
I loved the way the staff was, very kindhearted and helpful. Always a smile and good chat. I didn't eat at hotel, but they have 24h roomservice, witch you can order food. The room was cleaned every day, new towels and amenenties. Would go back again.

Kesorn J.
Thailand
September 10, 2015
Disappointed
Location, house keeping staff are wonderful, rooftop pool
Bathrooms flood, front desk staff are rude and unhelpful. Far from hospitable

Kim W.
Canada
September 08, 2015
Good choice
Value, location, staff

Martin R.
Switzerland
August 28, 2015
construction site
location, staff
There is a big construction site next to the Hotel at the Moment, so big noise all day, the Location is perfect as everything is reachable within Walking distance, staff is very friendly and helpful