arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Paul T.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

Craig B.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
United States
April 24, 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgium
April 11, 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

Tihomir K.
Thailand
April 08, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍