arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Abu J.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgium
April 11, 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

Tihomir K.
Thailand
April 08, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍

Errol M.
Australia
April 06, 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.

Novrita P.
Indonesia
March 15, 2016
comfort room, great service
room, staffs, location
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!

Gerges I.
Australia
March 14, 2016
Request summary
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy

SEONG L.
South Korea
March 08, 2016
fffff
ffff
ffff

Michael B.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2016
Great hotel
Great helpful staff

Richard O.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2016
Great Stay
Great stay at the hotel, staff were fantastic and facilities were great, the only issue i would say i had was the quality of the food. I was ill when eating at the hotel, the thai food was well prepared and cooked but the western food did have a few problems, the food being undercooked and under prepared. otherwise a great hotel.