Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Victor G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
very good value for money. strongly recommend.
breakfast, location, staff
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Mayvika L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Near to the beach
5 mins walk to beach
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Sam W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice staff but over priced
The view
I got a sea view room. The cleanliness of the hotel felt low. When I turned on the shower a funny smell come from the water. When I was walking through to my room the walkway/lift smelt mouldy. The staff were very nice but unfortunately I wasn't happy with the rooms.. For a 4 star at the price I paid you can get much nicer at much less.. I won't be returning.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Lay T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very nice staff and good location
Very good staff and location
Comfortable
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Dmitrii A. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
reasonably good for patong area
food, soft bed, airconditioner
It was good, the only big problem was internet, it was disconnecting very often and couldn't reconnect till we called a technician. They need to improve on it. The food was good, they adjust themselves according to the tourists - i.e. during our stay the group of chinese tourists came, the very next day there were not much to eat for european people, almost all the food was chineese. To summirize - if we come againg to Phuket and decide to stay in Patong, highly likely we would choose this hotel again - at least I know all its problems now)))
Reviewed September 29, 2015

William L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Morning breakfast was not that local and delicious
Staff friendliness, hotel appearance
Overall satisfied
Reviewed September 04, 2015

philip W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good stay
Staff room location
From booking in to checking out no problems Reception staff fantastic and very welcoming Room was very good The location very good I will definitely stay here again and would recommend any one to stay here
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Jai G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellant
Staff, Room , Location
It was well worth stay at Patong Heritage, we were upgraded to a bigger room without any cost. The entire staff from reception to F&B and room service was indeed very pleasant and humble. A special thanks to the F & B manager whom was very professional and friendly. Rooms were cozy and nice as well as the location of the hotel. Overall me and buddies had a a great time.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

shi L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Food condition and staff service
I think environment and conditions is ok
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Peter M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Comfy clean accommodation
Staff attentiveness
The hotel was iundergoing refurbishment, I expect this to be ongoing for quiet some time. The only disruption this caused to me was the noise at about 0900 in the mornings. Usually I was out before this time playing golf, so not a big problem if your an early riser. The restaurant does a very good international style breakfast buffet, and the porter staff were always very helpful with my golf bags when I was coming and going from the hotel. Of note I was also upgraded to another room which was great, perhaps this was a little sweetener due to the refurbishment activities at the hotel? Either way, the upgrade was a nice gesture. The hotel was Guest Friendly, and I would recommend it as more appealing to the couples type of traveler. I wold recommend this hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2015