arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 294 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

SUGANYA D.
India
August 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel with a smile
service
hotel atmosphere is very nice. had a pleasant stay in the hotel

Philip S.
Australia
August 13, 2011
good hotel friendly helpful staff
good service.quiet
nice and quiet,very friendly staff,clean rooms,nice restaurant. would reccomend this place to all my friends.good location,away from the bustle of phuket.but close enough to walk to the main beach.good reservation counter.good security so felt safe about my possessions.close to 24 hr convenience shops.

Ahmad H.
Malaysia
July 23, 2011
Average Services
Away from town crowd
Average friendliness of hotel staff, less smile from the counter. Hotel policy not flexible. I booked for 7 rooms (1person per room) but 2 of us came a day early. Request to shift 2 rooms earlier but can't. Have to pay extra. Should consider since I already paid the rooms. No activities at the hotel..

Helen F.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2011
Lovely pool
Pool
The breakfast wasn't great but the pool was a real highlight

Habarakadage W.
Australia
July 14, 2011
Nice Quiet hotel
Quiet ,no disturbances.Good place to relax,nice food
i enjoyed the stay in this hotel.staff is moderately helpful. charges extra for guest.other than that facilities are very good

ZULKURNAIN E.
Malaysia
June 25, 2011
good service
friendly staff
i really satisfied with the service. all staff are friendly & have good communication in english. however, the location is quite far away from the town. you need to walk around 20 minutes to go to the town. but u also can go to the town by tuk-tuk which cost 200 bath for 1 way. but i think if u go for honeymoon, this hotel might be suitable for u.

choo O.
Malaysia
June 06, 2011
Good price for a decent hotel
Reasonable online pricing
room condition is ok. quite spacious. breakfast is quite good but plenty of flies. unfortunately the swimming pool on 3rd floor only opens from 11am.

laura W.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2011
lovely hotel & great friendly people
nice large pool, very clean, happy staff & cheap alchohol & food
Was great accomodation 5 minute walk to the bars & restaurants which was good as it was so busy. really nice happy friendly staff with great cheap food & drinks, and breakfast buffet. the only thing that ruined the stay was when checking out got accused of stealing 2 ashtrays from the room??? why we would i dont know, dont even smoke & had to pay. appart from that all good!!

Donna L.
Australia
May 14, 2011
Disappointed
Pool, friendly staff
Room was clean but had continual mouldy odour, breakfast was ok, pool was great but location was a bit far from Patong Beach and required a 200 bht tuk tuk ride there and back

Yu L.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2011
Patong Lodge Hotel
the price quite cheap
The location is quite far from the centre, every time go out and come back the hotel need take a tak tak or a taxi. This is the bad thing for this hotel. Othervise, the price is quite cheap, and the service is ok, the breakfast also is so far so good, nothing special but not bad.