arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 448 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

5.7 Tan P.
Singapore
January 25, 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful swimming pool
beautiful swimming pool
hotel breakfast is nice. quite a number of food option for consumer to choose and eat. food from western type to chinese type is nice and tasteful. customer service in the front desk is not good. the first day i arrived to the hotel for check in, as i have indicated hotel transfer is required in the agoda form, but there is still condition stated that consumer is required to call up and arrange with the hotel for the transfer. my friend called up them and was told that it will be better for us to arrange our own public transport to the hotel upon checked out from phuket airport as it will be much cheaper, thus we followed their advise. when we reached the hotel, the customer service staff in the front desk told us that they have arranged the hotel car to pick us up from the airport and wanted to charge us for this service. i tried to explain to them that we called up the hotel and was told to arrange our own transport, the staff replied us with a ver fierce tone and said that they followed the request in my form and have arranged and thus charges is required. i told them that they should aleast drop us a email to acknowledge my request so that we have a common understanding and we will wait for their pickup at the phuket airport, but no call and no email from them, how are we going to know that we actually need to wait for their transport? after a fierce arguement, they finally decided to void the charges. i am very unhappy the way they do thing.

4 Amanda M.
Australia
January 20, 2013
Not 4 star
location
Online photos must have been very old. Hotel was a quite run down, with dirty looking pool. For the cost we were expecting much better.

8 sergio I.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Great location great hotel
Easy walking to the centre, beach, restaurant ,shopping
We had a good stay swimming pools where great, fantastic breakfast, very nice staff, good value

8.3 Matthew M.
Australia
January 14, 2013
Very big Hotel friendly staff
Big rooms, many many pools to choose from
the staff were just great, the breakfast had a hige varity of cuisine. the hotel was not to close to night life, but close enough to walk there and a 200 baht tuk tuk home (or a 40 baht motorbike taxi, if you are game)

7.3 Ian M.
United States
January 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel, but room issues were a problem
Beautiful hotel grounds and close to the beach
Biggest negative was the WiFi was a bit expensive. Being on the ground floor, in the mornings the shower would fill with water and drain very slowly leaving me to stand in my own bath water. Other than that, the hotel staff was courteous and the hotel was beautiful and otherwise well maintained.

7 Ka C.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2013
Great location but very old decoration
Nice pool
The hotel needs renovation as it is quite old in terms of the hardware.

10 Ashleigh M.
Australia
January 03, 2013
Perfect place to holiday
Location, walking distance to Bangla Road and across from beach
No complaints at all. Food was great, room was very modern and fantastic place to stay, especially as a couple. Staff were all extremely friendly and welcoming. Could not flaw anything about this resort or the people working in it.

6 David J.
Australia
December 30, 2012
Nice hotel in good location.
Rooms we stayed in recently been upgraded.
Overall our stay was pleasant enough and the staff were mostly attentive to our needs. One complaint I do have is the internet as it was intermittently working and it seemed to take forever to resolve the issues which made the business I had attend to very frustrating.

10 Adi K.
Israel
December 28, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms, excellent location
Liked the pool, room service, staff very wellcoming, Spa is great
Very nice hotel, definitely will come back to stay there.. Very nice breakfast

7.3 Colin C.
Singapore
December 27, 2012
Great location to all places.
3 swimming pools, big rooms
The hotel is located to all eating places, shopping and entertainment. It is also a step away from the famous Patong beach. You can either go to any of the 3 swimming pools or just step out to the beach for a day of sun and relaxation.