arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 147 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 147 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6.7 Moshe J.
Israel
September 28, 2015
Nice and very clean hotel
Clean and quite
Wi-Fi in the room can be better

7.3 Moshe J.
Israel
September 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable
The pool is very very clean and the room are comfortable. The Wi-Fi in the room have very low signal.

10 PAULA R.
Ireland
September 14, 2015
A warm welcome !
Location - Staff - Gardens
Our stay at the Patong Palace was super ! The staff and mgt really nice and friendly. Location is great, only a ten minute walk to the beach front. The hotel is set in well cared for gardens with a fair size swimming pool. If you are looking for glitz and glamour Patong Palace is not the place for you! If you want a small hotel which is super clean, with lush plants, fantastic experienced staff and a real Thai style homely feel this is the place for you. The chef here makes a great Tom Yum soup, so don't leave without ordering a bowl! Thanks for a great stay guys and see you in March 2016 !! Paula

6 CHEE L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
good location
value money,location,service

9 Marivic V.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
to see is to believe
clean and comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool and accessible location
We have been to this place on August 18-21, 2015 and we find our stay very relaxing and comfortable, we like our accommodation very much. The staff are warm and friendly. All our requests were granted, our rooms and towels are always clean. It is a place where you can sleep soundly because the aircon is well maintained. If your are meticulous, they changed your towels and pillows everday. For us, we will recommend this place to our friends here in the Philippines.

8.7 Leah F.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Great location
Location, staff, pool
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants, bars, street markets and convenience stores in the close vicinity. Junhceylon mall is a 15:minute walk away, but there is really no need to go there unless you are looking for a specific store. The staff at the hotel were very friendly, welcoming and helpful, perhaps some of the friendliest we had encountered in Thailand. The pool is lovely, despite the construction in surrounding sites it was a great place yo relax and unwind for and afternoon, nicely presented and very clean. The standard/superior rooms are older rooms, but spacious, and the bed was firm but comfortable. Good value for money if you are looking for somewhere a bit cheaper but with great service and a pool

6 Amanda W.
Canada
August 14, 2015
a nice clean...quite stay
location...pool...and nice room
had a very lovely stay here...only complaint is that i booked an extra two days and they wouldn't budge on the price at all. was very disappointed in this. had to pay more than originally booked online. you would think they would have budged a little for two extra nights.

7.3 Florencio C.
Philippines
August 06, 2015
Livable
location is good. relaxing place. polite staff.
In general my stay in the hotel was good. It's true tooth brush and paste was not provided. That's why I brought my own. When I used the bathtub the water coming out is not clear. Not sure if piping issue or just the effect of the rain.

7.3 Christian S.
Australia
April 27, 2015
Good Hotel
Good Value
The hotel is alright. Unfortunately the neighbouring sites are under construction including a highrise. Noise is during the day and every day.

7.7 Terry G.
Malaysia
April 15, 2015
Good altogether.
Close to my meeting venue.
Was decent.