arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 150 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Nestor H.
Switzerland
January 21, 2016
Nice place for relaxing
Pool Room Location
We stayed 5 days in a room near the swimming pool, where we could also go in the night time for swimming, which was very pleasant. Staff performance and food was ok. The location ist quiet except for the build a hotel nearby, sometimes a bit loud during the day.

colleen S.
South Africa
January 01, 2016
lovely spot, friedly staff. will be back. great lo
the pool, the price, the staff
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Will return

Raj C.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
it was good but staff are not god in english.
location
Ok

Jeff S.
Canada
October 16, 2015
Great stay
Price, location, staff
Spent a week in Patong Palace and had a great stay. Room was clean, staff very friendly, pool was very warm and very clean. Breakfast was very good and you have the option to include it in your hotel price or pay daily. The shower was strong and warm water available. Our only complaint was that the bed was the usual Thai quality, meaning they like hard beds. We will be back here again for sure, had a great trip.

Moshe J.
Israel
September 28, 2015
Nice and very clean hotel
Clean and quite
Wi-Fi in the room can be better

Moshe J.
Israel
September 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable
The pool is very very clean and the room are comfortable. The Wi-Fi in the room have very low signal.

PAULA R.
Ireland
September 14, 2015
A warm welcome !
Location - Staff - Gardens
Our stay at the Patong Palace was super ! The staff and mgt really nice and friendly. Location is great, only a ten minute walk to the beach front. The hotel is set in well cared for gardens with a fair size swimming pool. If you are looking for glitz and glamour Patong Palace is not the place for you! If you want a small hotel which is super clean, with lush plants, fantastic experienced staff and a real Thai style homely feel this is the place for you. The chef here makes a great Tom Yum soup, so don't leave without ordering a bowl! Thanks for a great stay guys and see you in March 2016 !! Paula

CHEE L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
good location
value money,location,service

Marivic V.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
to see is to believe
clean and comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool and accessible location
We have been to this place on August 18-21, 2015 and we find our stay very relaxing and comfortable, we like our accommodation very much. The staff are warm and friendly. All our requests were granted, our rooms and towels are always clean. It is a place where you can sleep soundly because the aircon is well maintained. If your are meticulous, they changed your towels and pillows everday. For us, we will recommend this place to our friends here in the Philippines.

Leah F.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Great location
Location, staff, pool
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants, bars, street markets and convenience stores in the close vicinity. Junhceylon mall is a 15:minute walk away, but there is really no need to go there unless you are looking for a specific store. The staff at the hotel were very friendly, welcoming and helpful, perhaps some of the friendliest we had encountered in Thailand. The pool is lovely, despite the construction in surrounding sites it was a great place yo relax and unwind for and afternoon, nicely presented and very clean. The standard/superior rooms are older rooms, but spacious, and the bed was firm but comfortable. Good value for money if you are looking for somewhere a bit cheaper but with great service and a pool