arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 491 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.4 Jurjen O.
Netherlands
March 17, 2016
Recommanded hotel!
Very big room and hotel, very big swimming pool. Everything clean and well maitenance. Recommended hotel!!

10 khang K.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Couple
Nice for couple

8 Sandra M.
Thailand
March 01, 2016
Great find
We found this hotel after our original booking turned out to be horrible and we left in search of a nicer space. We found the staff to be incredibly friendly and accommodating. We had a pool access room which was really big and nice. The wifi was a little slow but did fine for researching etc... The location for us was great. 3 minute walk to beach. Close to restaurants. Massage parlours and bars. Definitely the winter wide of patong but also cleaner feeling than the main busy area. Would recommend.

4 Pourya Z.
Canada
February 29, 2016
Consultant
Location.
Poor to Fair. Staff were rude upon check in. Wanted 3000 baht deposit. Housekeeping never cleaned room for 3 days. Had to call and have them provide housekeeping. They asked for 1200 bath to have a guest brought to my room? Overall bad experience.

8 Thop N.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
nice room
clean good staff and comfortable
nice hotel

5.2 Yee L.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
Customers service should treat their customers politely.
When I first step into the room I booked earlier, the room was amazing just like my thought. I love that. The location was way far to Bangla road. Everything was great, but once we reach paragon is quite late around 9pm Thailand time. So, we went to the reception for check in and one of the staff who service us is not that polite. Still will recommend for couple and family for a good stay.

8.4 Harith A.
Oman
February 16, 2016
Perfect but impolite staff
Bad check-in experience and unhelpful when needed Overall all my staying was pleasant

4 Anand N.
India
February 04, 2016
Good property with pathetic service standards
Location, Room
Extremely disappointed with the attitude of the staff; especially the front desk. The Duty Manager was a nice & courteous lady; but unfortunately with limited control on staff.

4.8 mella R.
Indonesia
February 03, 2016
I dont like to all staff
Poor staff

5.7 henry B.
Australia
February 02, 2016
complaint
the pool right by the door
very old tv,no English speaking channel,could'nt fix it,door wouldn't open,roomcleaning only in the afternoon.