arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 495 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

liron K.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
/
/

Saluckjit R.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Very ill-mannered receptionists
Booked the room for a couple of my friends. Everything else was nice. The room was big and comfortable and the hotel's location is good in the way that it's not that far from the centre of Patong but is still far enough that it's not too busy or noisy. My friends wanted to extend their stay and asked me to let the staff at the front desk know as they didn't speak English very well. My friends couldn't really understand what they were saying. I talked to one of the girls at the front desk and she was one of the most unhelpful hotel staff I have ever encountered!!! There was no professionalism and the manner was non-existent!!! The conversation that should have been short and simple went on for like five minutes! In short, the hotel itself might be good but the front desk staff definitely need some insentive trainings on how to behave in a more professional manner.

ED M.
Australia
March 19, 2016
All Good
Location , Big Room , nice Pool
All Good

Jurjen O.
Netherlands
March 17, 2016
Recommanded hotel!
Very big room and hotel, very big swimming pool. Everything clean and well maitenance. Recommended hotel!!

khang K.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Couple
Nice for couple

Sandra M.
Thailand
March 01, 2016
Great find
We found this hotel after our original booking turned out to be horrible and we left in search of a nicer space. We found the staff to be incredibly friendly and accommodating. We had a pool access room which was really big and nice. The wifi was a little slow but did fine for researching etc... The location for us was great. 3 minute walk to beach. Close to restaurants. Massage parlours and bars. Definitely the winter wide of patong but also cleaner feeling than the main busy area. Would recommend.

Pourya Z.
Canada
February 29, 2016
Consultant
Location.
Poor to Fair. Staff were rude upon check in. Wanted 3000 baht deposit. Housekeeping never cleaned room for 3 days. Had to call and have them provide housekeeping. They asked for 1200 bath to have a guest brought to my room? Overall bad experience.

Thop N.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
nice room
clean good staff and comfortable
nice hotel

Yee L.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
Customers service should treat their customers politely.
When I first step into the room I booked earlier, the room was amazing just like my thought. I love that. The location was way far to Bangla road. Everything was great, but once we reach paragon is quite late around 9pm Thailand time. So, we went to the reception for check in and one of the staff who service us is not that polite. Still will recommend for couple and family for a good stay.

Harith A.
Oman
February 16, 2016
Perfect but impolite staff
Bad check-in experience and unhelpful when needed Overall all my staying was pleasant