arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jens S.
Germany
March 15, 2016
Hotel per hours
I was as this Hotel 12 years ago .Very beautiful with staff givng flowers as welcome . 12 years later they rent this hotel late night to tourist per hours with thai girls .Staff is not nice .Kitchen is rude .Avoid if you have kids.

Kareen B.
Philippines
March 11, 2016
Ridiculous service!
I booked the hotel for a friend for his birthday, I simply requested for a slice of cake which I didn't mind paying to surprise my him. Service sucks! I have to wait after a day for them to respond to all my emails. And at the day of his arrival then they informed me that they can't serve the cake as I need to pay first. Im the first place I have mentioned that it doesn't matter for me to pay 700 baht to cost for a small request.

Tamilmaran K.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
Good stay
Good location, cleanliness and staff service

Jun H.
China
February 26, 2016
The room have jacuzzi near to beach
The room have jacuzzi near to beach

Robert F.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
Not Happy
We were very disappointed in the service we recived, we had upgraded our room months in advance before our holiday, only for them to give us the standard room that we originally booked. When arriving in the room it was dirty. We complained and they then up graded our room as we were meant to stay in a superior room. There is only one umbrella at the pool area and the pool is not very clean, you also cannot order any foor or drinks around the pool area. As for the breakfeast well it is not much of a buffet breakfeast you are lucky if you get bacon, you have a choice of two cereals every morning and they are always the same & only two choices of fruit which also stay the same. You can forget about having any cheese as well. In my opinion I will never recomend this hotel to any one.

gareth K.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2016
not good
Very poor breakfast by 9 am all the food was gone.pool area had 1 umbrella.the hotel is in a very poor condition.the only good point are the girls at the cafe of the hotel very friendly and happy to help.

Ian W.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2016
Good deal
Great place to stay especially if you have a room in the Diamond Wing

Simon B.
Australia
February 03, 2016
Great experience, great location
Clean, friendly and in a great spot

Nafsika I.
Greece
January 30, 2016
room was not the same you seen on internet
Staff was exellent but when it comes for cleanliness they were not organised.room service was coming every day at 7 in the afternoon,at that time we had already arrived at the hotel so they couldnt come in.the room wasnt that luxurious as you seen on internet.lit bit disappointing.

Ian M.
Canada
December 26, 2015
Good place
Location, and cleanliness
2days