Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2622 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2622 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

farid A.
Egypt
October 11, 2015
Was wondering
Cleaned, helpful, organised.
We enjoyed at patong overall.

Roberta K.
Australia
October 10, 2015
Paton Hotel Review
Very central, nice surrounds, staff were lovely
The room was ok, but don't rate it at 5star for a standard room. The breakfast bar was mainly catered for Asians NOT Europeans, too many Asian dishes. The bacon was way too hard. Australians like full rash of bacon and not HARD. Staff cleaning the rooms,some were good some ok. Didn't look that I had taken out the mini bar and put my own cans of drink in, they charged me twice but was rectified at book out time. Why isn't their a TOP SHEET on the beds as the quilt was way to hot for 27c at night. Australians like a TOP SHEET on then the dona cover.

Pyaye K.
Myanmar
October 07, 2015
Had a good stay
Close to Bangla walking street so one can fully enjoy night life. A good place to stay and move arounf phuket. All the sraffs there are very friendly and helpful.

Magdalena M.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Hotel with a good location
Location, cleanliness & value for money
The resort is strategically well located. Room is clean, amenities is average. I suggest flat iron and ironing board should be available. There should be gym if they want to classify their resort as a 4 star. Sauna should be free for guest to use. Breakfast was good. The Italian Restaurant 'Pavaroti' (I'm not so sure of the name) was ridiculously expensive. A bottle of water is 60 baht and two different taxes amount was added. My accommodation was all paid for thru Agoda. I requested Agoda if I could have return transfers. I was told I have to do it directly to the Hotel. I made arrangement with the hotel and it was agreed they will do it at a price of 900 baht one way 1800 baht altogether. As soon as I and my daughter arrived at the resort I paid 900 baht cash for the shuttle fare. The lady receptionist asked for my passport and credit card. When I and my daughter checked out at 5am I paid another 900 baht cash to a male receptionist for the transfer taking us to the airport. When I checked my bank statement, I discovered Patong Resort charged my credit card in the amount of $35.16 Australian dollars equivalent to 900 baht an amount equivalent to one way shuttle bus fare. This is wrong.I don't owe them anything. I paid my return transfers in cash. I did not use anything in the mini bar.

Nathan P.
United States
October 02, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
Room and breakfast buffet were great. Staff polite and helpful. Had to pay for wifi in the rooms. Sauna is a joke. Jacuzzi is cold and it and the pool close at 7, which is way too early.

Rhonda D.
United States
September 21, 2015
Perfect Location
location, swimming pools, happy hour
Have stayed many times and will stay many times more!

Antony Z.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Great place to stay for couples
Location accessible staff
Pleasurable as usual

Abdulla M.
Bahrain
September 19, 2015
very bed experience
location
It was really not good the room not at that standard for hotel 4 start I pay mor to get better room and the fees what I pay it look like I pay for new room This is the first time I stay at hotel like this the room I book trout the website was totally different about the room I find tn this website

Muhammad R.
Pakistan
September 17, 2015
Best hotel in this price
Close to Reataurent, beach, bangla road
Wonderfull stay and front office staff is very efficient and supporting.

Muhammad R.
Pakistan
September 17, 2015
Best hotel for location
Central location, range of restaurent, market and close to beach area
Stay was wonderfull specially front office staff very nice, active & supporting