Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2625 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Adil K.
Turkey
May 02, 2011
Nice hotel, good service and room size is good
location is nice
room size is good location is good close to beach and shops staff is friendly and polite

martin J.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2011
Really Average
Close to everything
Definitely not impressed with initial room. Everything almost twice as expensive than a few yards from hotel.

PHILLIP H.
Australia
April 28, 2011
Great location,pool & good size room.Big bathroom.
Pool & location.
Always a pleasent stay here at very reasonable cost.

RAMANY K.
Malaysia
April 27, 2011
Great location with easy access to the beach
The location of the hotels which is sandwiched between the day and night lives. Simply fabulous.
I loved every moment of my stay despite the hot weather. The hotel particularly and the island as a whole is a god's blessed. Everyone I met is happy. They are there just to enjoy. No hatred, jelousy or ill feeling noted, just enjoy. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to the beautiful beach and nite lives.

Kenneth L.
New Zealand
April 18, 2011
Great location but dated rooms
back entrance goes right out onto bangla rd. Ideal for nightlife. 2 swimming pools.
Hotel was good value for money.

Alan P.
Australia
April 13, 2011
Inpressive hotel, good location excellent pool
clean and tidy great helpful staff
Great location in the middle of everything, short walk to major shopping centre, short walk to the beach, resturants and bars close by. the staff are very helpful in arrangeing taxi's tut tuts directions to anywhere you want to go. Over all a good hotel to stay.

Raymond C.
Australia
April 12, 2011
Good all rounder
Location, breakfast
this is our 3 time at patong resort staying in delux room. we love the location and once you are in the hotel grounds the hustle and bustle is left behind, centred between juncelyon shopping centre and o top markets makes a short walk to each as well as bangla road and the beach are just minutes away. we have no problem with the staff and find them ready to assist in anyway, if you find the bed a little hard, a topper can be supplied, a good selection of food for breakfast, the buffet caters for asian, american and english. plenty of cheap restaurants not far away, just outside. the resort has 2 pools, spa and tennis; room service is very reasonably priced. overall for the money we pay and the location we are very happy and have had no problem with the service and staff.

Cassandra H.
Australia
April 11, 2011
Not what i expected
Location
great location close to the beach, restaurants, clubs and shopping. breakfast was included & was ok.

MOHD M.
Brunei Darussalam
April 09, 2011
Awesome Location
Location, Service
Hotel is situated 5 minutes walk from Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Along the way there are dozens of restaurants (a lot of them serving Halal food), market/street vendors and tour agent operators which was really convenient. Patong beach is also 5 minutes walk away complete with beach sports with further eateries sprawling at night, there were also some beach party going on when we were releasing our sky lantern into the sky. Overall we had a wonderful everlasting experience in Phuket.

john B.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2011
never a 4 star hotel
location
restaurant really average would I go back