Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2627 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Sarun B.
Thailand
December 28, 2010
Fiendly receptionist & uick solution figured out
Room spacious, near beach
Not observed
Good stay at this hotel, friendly receptionist, good breakfast, big room,good room mate, hotel's near the beach, the Receptionist figured out the expected problem very well.

Arnd K.
Germany
December 28, 2010
Hotel in a central but still silent location
silent, nice pool
no major cons
We can recommend this hotel if you like to stay in the bustling area of Patong, since it is very central but still a silent place.

JACKIE T.
United States
December 28, 2010
Great Location, Rooms Okay
Location
Forced oayment of Christmas dinner
Great location and rooms were okay. Walls were dirty and lock wasn't working properly. Didn't enjoy forced payment of Christmas dinner since we were only there for one night and weren't even hungry. Overall was a okay stay since it was a one night layover to Phi Phi. Not enough towels were provided.

Asker G.
Pakistan
December 27, 2010
Very Good Clean Hotel.
Very near to the beach and actavity area, Staff was friendly.
No view from the ground floor deluxe rooms.
very nice and clean hotel rooms was spacious and comfertable. i was given deluxe room in the old wing of the hotel near the swimming pool. bit far from the reception area. the hotel have 2 exits one from the road side and other at the beach, very convenient.

Giorgio R.
Italy
December 26, 2010
Good hotel and good service
good position, near to the nightlife zone and in front of the sea
noisy
i suggest the hotel for a vacation in patong. a good quality/price ratio

KULDEEP S.
Malaysia
December 24, 2010
Patong Resort
Nice view
Some of the front office staff do not understand English
I reached at 9am and the hotel has really kind enough to allocate me a room for my stay at no cost

Wei W.
China
December 23, 2010
good hotel with the money
the service is good and the hotel is nice
no cons
It was a good hotel with short distance to the beach. Worth the money.

Lee S.
Australia
December 22, 2010
a home away from home
location location location
nothing
this was the seventh time i have stayed at patong resort each time i have been the staff have been super friendly the resort has always been clean and i have never had anything stolen. the best thing about the resort is the location it is only 50 metres from bangla rd, only 100 metres from the beach and also close to shopping.

Colin C.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2010
Great hotel, great location, helpful staff.
Good size room, with bath and shower.
None
the hotel is placed between patong beach and the nightlife of bangla road, yet because of the size of the hotel grounds it's completely quiet . 24 hour reception and 24 hour security made my stay feel safe and secure .

Steve W.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2010
Ok hotel for the price
Central location
No character
The hotel was pretty characterless bur for the price we paid it was ok and conveniently located for shopping and restaurants.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: