arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2609 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2609 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chawit D.
Thailand
March 02, 2015
Just simple
Location staff facilities
Over all is simple

MRS P.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2015
Fantastic hotel should be 5 star rating
Cleanliness , staff excellent, breakfast fantastic choice
Evening manager who served us who was on night shift on our checking from 20th February 2015 onwards excellent managerial skills and level of service of a 5 star experience and support. Would like to thank him personally for an excellent service he gave . Thank you

Liwen G.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
I will be back to this hotel
location, room standard, value for money
relaxing holiday.

giuseppe F.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2015
Patong resort
Nice rooms nice pool location
Spent 4 nights nice hotel not over crowded

Nick S.
Australia
February 05, 2015
very good & convemient
location
excellent although breakfast could be better

karunakara M.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
hotel overview
location was good . hotel should improve their staff attitude
Okay

Mathew C.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Never again
Location
During THIS stay it was ok, but our recent stay (see my recent review), I will never return to this hotel even if they're handing out handjobs on paper plates. The hotel manager wouldn't know service, compassion or empathy if it bit him on the balls. If you decided to stay there, pray you dont run into any issues because you'll be on your own.

Mathew C.
Australia
January 13, 2015
I will never again here again;
Location, nice swimming pool.
It was terrible. I have stayed at the Patong Resort Hotel three times now however this will be last. The toilet was slowly leaking and after being away for 2 days, the entire bathroom, toilet was covered in disgusting water, which we cleaned up because it was 2am and just wanted a shower and go to bed, WE get absused by by both hotel manager and the maids because because we discoloued a few towels (which they said they would charge us for).

Johan O.
Sweden
January 11, 2015
Large old hotel
The service works
The stay was ok, nothing specific to complain about, but the hotel is dated and in need of renovation.

Liesl M.
South Africa
January 07, 2015
Great location and pool
Close to Bungla road and beach but still quite. Great pool!
We spent 3 nights here and will definitely go back! Great location with easy as scene to beach, Bungla Road and all shops but still quite and peaceful at the pool!