arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2600 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 nur A.
Pakistan
July 14, 2014
Excellent
Location, Clean , Friendly Staff
Excellent

8.7 Tom K.
Australia
July 11, 2014
Enjoyable in very pleasant surrounds.
Central location. Swimming pools. Buffet breakfast.
very happy with my stay and will return to Patong Resort. My only complaint is that there should be free internet service as in other hotels.

8.3 Low H.
Malaysia
July 11, 2014
Awesome. Great location.
Great service, friendly and clean
Great...friendly staff, good location for leisure and shopping, etc...

8.3 Kenneth L.
Australia
July 10, 2014
Voery Central L0cation
Easy aoccess to beach Bangala Road and Juncelyon
Rooms clean, beds comfy with good linen, aircon worked well.Terrific buffet breakfast. The hotel location worked very well for our 2 night stay for shopping. Afraid we were there at peak and were not able to have a standard room facing garden. I'm afraid our balconies faced buildings and road. Not very ambient. Just a palm tree would have been nicer. But..we did book standard.

6.7 Karuppiah P.
Singapore
July 09, 2014
good
off peak period pricing, location
It was generally good except for one major issue. The hotel should provide free Wi-Fi like other hotels in the area instead of charging guests or at least have free wi-fi area at certain locations within the hotel.

8.3 Stephen Z.
United States
July 08, 2014
Great weekend trip to unwind
1. price 2. location 3.staff
Great The hotel/staff/gardens/pool were very relaxing

9.7 Arul V.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Really a wonderful stay and can relax at the pool.
1. Cleanliness 2. Polite and helpful Staffs 3. Central location
Great. I enjoy every moment in the hotel. No disturbance and very easy accessible to stop.

9 Raymond W.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2014
Excellent Hotel, perfect location for night life.
Location, 2nd to none, Pool area quite with plenty of shade, Good buffet breakfast with plenty of choice.
I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. It is within a couple of minutes walk of the Beach, Shops and night life. It's at the centre of everything I am looking for in Patong. If I had one small criticism it would be the poor Wi-Fi. If you could find somewhere to get connected it was very slow. In this day and age free Wi-Fi is a must throughout the hotel.

7.7 Catherine P.
China
July 01, 2014
location
location,location,location
when I booking this hotel ,I left a special request to have a king size bed ,but when we check in the reception desk said only twin beds room left

7.7 Anurag G.
India
July 01, 2014
Great location and good value for money
Located in the heart of bangla road, affordable pricing and big clean rooms
It was good hotel considering the price, walking diatance from Bangla road, recommended