Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2625 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Kenneth L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Voery Central L0cation
Easy aoccess to beach Bangala Road and Juncelyon
Rooms clean, beds comfy with good linen, aircon worked well.Terrific buffet breakfast. The hotel location worked very well for our 2 night stay for shopping. Afraid we were there at peak and were not able to have a standard room facing garden. I'm afraid our balconies faced buildings and road. Not very ambient. Just a palm tree would have been nicer. But..we did book standard.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Karuppiah P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good
off peak period pricing, location
It was generally good except for one major issue. The hotel should provide free Wi-Fi like other hotels in the area instead of charging guests or at least have free wi-fi area at certain locations within the hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Stephen Z. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great weekend trip to unwind
1. price 2. location 3.staff
Great The hotel/staff/gardens/pool were very relaxing
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Arul V. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Really a wonderful stay and can relax at the pool.
1. Cleanliness 2. Polite and helpful Staffs 3. Central location
Great. I enjoy every moment in the hotel. No disturbance and very easy accessible to stop.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Raymond W. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Excellent Hotel, perfect location for night life.
Location, 2nd to none, Pool area quite with plenty of shade, Good buffet breakfast with plenty of choice.
I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. It is within a couple of minutes walk of the Beach, Shops and night life. It's at the centre of everything I am looking for in Patong. If I had one small criticism it would be the poor Wi-Fi. If you could find somewhere to get connected it was very slow. In this day and age free Wi-Fi is a must throughout the hotel.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Catherine P. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
location
location,location,location
when I booking this hotel ,I left a special request to have a king size bed ,but when we check in the reception desk said only twin beds room left
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Anurag G. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location and good value for money
Located in the heart of bangla road, affordable pricing and big clean rooms
It was good hotel considering the price, walking diatance from Bangla road, recommended
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Sai W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantistic
Close shipping and beach
At the day time to join all difference sign seeing
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Chua M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
comfortable
Helpful, friendly & kindness staffs
relaxation
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Kooi L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Ok !
No .
Reviewed June 22, 2014