Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2622 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Cheu C.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel location is convenient, walking distance to places of happenings. furniture looks old but room is spacious and clean, staffs are friendly.

NUR S.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Good location!
The location is superb!

Murray J.
Australia
May 24, 2016
very good hotel
Very pleasant location near Bangla road, great Security ,excellent friendly helpful staff, only found the Steak house on the 8th floor on last night ,it was a sensational meal and value priced ,will be going back to this restaurant

Katherine S.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Clean, comfortable and great staff
We had a lovely room, staff all friendly, great breakfast, big clean pool, great pool area, close to beach and everything else. No complaints would definitely stay here again.

Acadia M.
Australia
May 21, 2016
First time trip
Location great

RAMESH R.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Short holiday for stress busting!
Great time with my office buddy in beautiful Phuket (Patong). Entertainment, food, hotel facilities are superb. This hotel is great in location and value for morning.

RAMESH R.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Short vacation to break the stress!
Travelled with my office colleague for a short holiday in beautiful Phuket. Stayed at the usual hotel that is Patong Resort. A well established hotel in a good location. All within walking distance - Bangal Soi, Jung Ceylon, Patong beach and other attractions. Thank you Patong Resort for making our stay comfortable.

Natasha A.
South Africa
May 16, 2016
Great
One night in Patong and wanted to be close to the action in famous Bangla Road. The hotel is perfect for this! Great staff and rooms and breakfast spread!

safwan A.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Yes
Yes

Yingying T.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Value for Money
Location was superb - easy access to Patong Beach and Soi Bangla. Staff was courteous and polite. They have 2 swimming pools for you to choose from. Rooms are big and well-cleaned everyday even when I came back from the beach full of sand, they are all gone after housekeeping. The downside is there is no free Wifi. And the toilet flush system in my room wasn't working too well. Have to push the flush down and stay for 10 seconds before the water comes. Other than that, everything is good!