Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2623 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2623 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Nick S.
Australia
December 25, 2013
We have stayed here now 9 times and still keep com
Quiet clean meals
We have stayed here now 9 times and still keep coming back Great place for a bit of peace and quietness Great restaurants around the hotel within a few minutes walking

Lu F.
Australia
December 21, 2013
not bad.
Location garden n pool
Massage service standard was low. N expensive, the service time was incorrect. Never order this service again

Antony Z.
Australia
December 21, 2013
Good hotel in great location
Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.

Jarno T.
Finland
December 19, 2013
location location
location, quiet surroundings, pool
our stay was perfect. everything worked as it should in this hotel, we are going to come back again. only complaint would be no free wifi in room

Guenter L.
Australia
December 19, 2013
Would recommend to everyone
quiet location, right in the middle of the action, neat and tidy
Loved it, would go there again, although the hotel was located in a quiet corner it was right in the middle of Patong, easy access too the beach, restaurant, bars and night life. great place

Mayur S.
India
December 17, 2013
ultimate stay..this hotel makes my honeymoon perfe
cleaning,location,beach
Excellent stay..I wish I 'll again visit patong resort

Christine T.
Australia
December 15, 2013
very enjoyable
swimming pool, breakfast and location
very enjoyable the staff are very friendly, the location of this hotel is really good and our room was close to the pool and it was clean and comfortable.we have stayed at patong resort many times and is always a good experience.

Anderson C.
Brazil
December 04, 2013
good value
location, room size and clean
As uasual Thai hotel are cheaper and have very good quality. Good for the ones that would like to enjoy the nightlife in patong

Alesha R.
Indonesia
December 04, 2013
comfortable room,but poor staf
comfortable room, central location, comfortable bathroom
central location, near to jungceylon mall, bangla road & patong beach, big room & bathroom but poor staff, less smile and unhelpfull.. when i loss booking confirmation doc and my hp on switch off. they not help us or offering us the internet access or checking my name on they pc. they ask us to find public internet in front of the hotel. at that time we are so tired and need to check in fastly.

Shaun H.
United Kingdom
December 03, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Good location, Dining options, Quiet
I originally booked a garden view room on a high floor and requested a balcony. I got a room with a very small balcony on the 7th floor overlooking rooftops and wiring. However, this was changed when requested but only to a ground floor in the gardens near the pool. I travelled with my wife and 21 month old daughter and the hotel was rated as child friendly but apart from having baby chairs in the dining areas I would not class it as a that good for young children. There is no entertainment organised for them and no child pool at the garden pool side of the hotel. The room was a good size, although a bit sparsely furnished, and was clean. The bathroom seemed to have been recently modernised and was clean. Overall the stay was good especially for the location as it was only 2 minutes walk to the beach and the same into the shops, bars and restaurants.