arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2600 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.7 JINGXI H.
China
October 01, 2013
good location
good location, nice staff and cleaness room
easy to go beach and night market. very good location.Breakfast is very nice.

7.3 Siew T.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Satisfactory
Location, beach, price

10 Vicky F.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
Amazing hotel
Good ambience,good service,and good food
During I stayed in patong resort,I felt so comfortable ,it gives the good experience,,,,I felt like an adventure,I do a lot of things there,like walking around the city,big Buddha,phi phi island,simon cabarets Siam niramit,and still many more spectacular palace. Besides also, patong resort for there support all my activities,good clean,good service,and ambience,,with easy acces wherever we want to go.....keep up the good work for patong resort hotel I love u so much

9 Precious S.
Philippines
September 29, 2013
Great stay! Great experience!
Staff, security, and safety.
If you want to unwind, this hotel is the best choice. I feel safe through out my stay.

7.3 Wolfgang K.
Germany
September 27, 2013
Average hotel in a superb location.
Location in close proximity to nightlife, beach and shopping. Cleaning staff friendly and effective, quiet.
Best about this Hotel is the location. Rooms are well cleaned and cleaning staff is friendly. Big pools and plenty of restaurants either in or nearby the Hotel. Travel office of the hotel does offer best offers on tours and sightseeing trips. Extra costs for room safe usage and internet does not match the Hotel standards. Free internet only available in the restaurant. Reception staff appeared overstressed and lacks the usual Thai friendliness.

8.3 Tyler B.
United States
September 26, 2013
Great location-no wifi
Location, pool, landscaping
Stay was good but no wifi in rooms and manager was kind of rude when I checked out late despite the fact that I paid a 2000bht deposit and they billed me 1000bht because I was unable to return to the hotel in time for checkout.

7.7 Cody J.
United States
September 25, 2013
Great Location
Large Room, Large Bed, Close to Night Life
The Stay was nice. The only bad thing was the Wifi. There was no wifi in the area of the hotel I was staying. The only wifi known was in the Coffee shop/Cafe.

8.7 Irene S.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Excellent
Centrally located, security and walking distance beach and nightlife
Great experience that I will not get it in other places. The place are unique by itself.

5 jiaying L.
China
September 24, 2013
Pleasant
Swimming pool, bar , people
Was recommended by two Australian friends I met up at a Italian restaurant ,then I changed my hotel to patong resort , and we hanged out a couple of days and had great fun. The day they check out we promised to meet up at lobby at 9 am, but they already gone when I was there, I owe them a farewell, they got no contact left for me, the only things I know was their name jason and frank . I wish I can connect them . Anyone by any chance have these Melbourne guys e mails or contact please let me know, thank you so much !

9.3 Kanyawan R.
Thailand
September 22, 2013
Great location and service
friendly staff, good service
The staff is very nice, service is super good. we check out since 12.00 and travel around that place. Unfortunately,one of us got food poisoning and wanna take a nap for few hours before leaving to airport. So we asked to booked a room but the staff kindly help us to stay in a room without any charge. Superb!!! we will surely stay here in our next opportunity.