arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2599 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 Robert S.
Australia
August 16, 2013
cheap, enjoyable and I will return
clean, cheap and central location
very enjoyable, I have travelled to Patong many times, average twice a year, I will be back again next year.

6 KAM L.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Convinien
Centralised for foods, near beaches and nightlife.
Normal, I have been staying this hotel for more than 15 years.

6.3 Cheya J.
Thailand
August 15, 2013
convenient and close to the nightlife spot
location, convenient and reasonable
Convenient and easy to getting around. The hotel is quite close to beach so i can walk from the hotel.

3 Shaveer H.
South Africa
August 12, 2013
Worst hotel to stay at. Definitely not recommended
Central location. Shopping mall nearby, bangla road nearby
We checked out the next day due to poor standards and hotel conditions. The staff aren't helpful. Nothing peaceful about this resort.

9.3 Robert S.
Australia
August 11, 2013
Totally enjoyable always
central location, clean, affordable price

7 XIAOLING P.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
location is awesome
we were relaxed and happy
there is no doubt my friends recommend me the hotel, very satisfied with hotel accommodation

10 Panukorn P.
Thailand
August 07, 2013
good to rest
Room, near beach, in the city

7.3 jezz A.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Great Stay
Easy access to Bangla Road, beach and shopping street
very great stay in Patong Resort. It has shot cut to bangla road and also to beach. The room was clean and big.. But the water heater was inconsistent. cold and hot mix when shower. The only disappointment is that it does not have free wifi in the room. otherwise, it a very good stay. would stay again for the next visit to Phuket.

8.7 Peter S.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Always an enjoyable stay
Location, staff,standard
I have stayed at Patong resort many times and it is always very enjoyable and relaxing.

8 Bruce L.
Australia
July 30, 2013
Nice Place close to everything.
Pool, Pool Bar Staff, AC in room.
Very good. Friendly staff. Close to Beach with good activities and closer to Bangla Road. Good restaurants close by and way too many shops selling the same gear.