arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2599 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Dung N.
Vietnam
June 21, 2013
awesome time and really enjoy it!
good location, convenient to airport, near centre
This hotel is very convenient location and the service is really good. I definitely will back here when there is a next trip!

7.3 Aditya P.
India
June 21, 2013
was nice and clean but not very welcoming
location, clean and large rooms
The hotel property looks nice, big spacious lobby,but the staff are not very friendly,not that they are rude or impolite but warmth is missing, food was not great, options also not many

9.3 Isaac O.
New Zealand
June 20, 2013
very comfortable. beds a little hard
location, staff, breakfast
Beds were a little hard but otherwise we had a great stay. Location perfect. Disappointed there was no free wifi in the rooms and to purchase was ridiculously expensive.

9.3 Isaac O.
New Zealand
June 20, 2013
very comfortable.
staff, breakfast and location
Enjoyable, perfect location and very affordable. Staff were very friendly and willing to help

9.3 Isaac O.
New Zealand
June 20, 2013
great. good food, nightlife and people
location, staff, breakfast
Very nice. Disappointed there was no free wifi, that is not the best and the mattresses were very hard. Otherwise a very good place to stay.

8 Ng S.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Great location, next to beach
Clean, Accessible and Friendly Staffs

10 Caroline B.
Ireland
June 19, 2013
Fantastic value beautiful hotel
Restaurant, close to everything and quiet

6.3 Seyedamirreza H.
Iraq
June 14, 2013
Great say
Location, pool and value

8 Ali S.
Indonesia
June 13, 2013
great location
best spa, best pool, best shooping area
i stay in this hotel with my friend in 3 days, gret grea grea location for shooping, relax spa, beaces, and people

6.7 Jack M.
United States
June 11, 2013
The hotel is in an excellent location.
Location,Location,Location
Our stay was fine.The breakfast was a bit lacking but the staff at the dining area always friendly and smiling.Beautiful large pool near our gardenview room with its own pool bar again the staff were great and lots of fun.The only negative thing is at the end of our stay it was ruined by the housekeeping staffs'report that we stole two robes and a serving tray which the manager charged us for at check out as the items were "missing".I left very upset after a fine time.Perhaps this is their way of making extra money.I will not return.