arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2613 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

michael J.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
This hotel's goal seem to be to irritate the guest
Location,
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and was never really satisfied. I chose it for the location as my travelling companion is not able to walk far. The management goal seems to be to irritate and annoy the guests as soon as they try to check in. Reception staff are not very helpful.I booked 2 rooms, 6 months prior to my visit, on the same booking, but they were allocated 50 metres apart. I was offered an adjoining room in which looked like a prison cell. No wifi in the rooms. Charges for a key for the safe in the room.

kenneth H.
New Zealand
April 03, 2013
enjoyable stay
central location

Nick S.
Australia
March 27, 2013
Have stayed here now 9 times and will be returning
close to shops / beach / restaurants

Yuwadee N.
Thailand
March 26, 2013
Quite disappointing
The location is the only good thing about this place
It's quite disappointing as the condition of the resort is not as new as in the picture. The only thing which is good about this resort is the location. It's just 10 mins walk to Bangla and 5 mins walk to the beach.

Mark C.
Australia
March 25, 2013
Very relaxing away from the bustling night life
Close to heart of patong, close to beach and close to shopping
A very relaxing stay in more then adequate room and surrounds. It has a large and appealing pool. Air cons work well and it was very enjoyable.

Gert L.
South Africa
March 25, 2013
Very nice Hotel, easy excess all over
Very luxury, easy excess, nice pools

Nick C.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast.
The staff were very fiendly and made us feel welcome. We were travelling with our 6 month old baby and requested a cot for our room, which was duly supplied.

Teow K.
Singapore
March 20, 2013
Good service and well trained staff
Location, service
This hotel is centrally located. So very convenient to food and drinks and relax. Staff are friendly and speak well which is very helpful. Nice facilities such as pool and nice breakfast

Michael S.
Australia
March 18, 2013
Very relaxing holiday
Good pools, central and friendly staff
Very enjoyable. This is the third time I have stayed at this Hotel and I hope to be able to return

Mohamed B.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2013
good location but very noisy.
location location location
the hotel is very well located for beach access and shopping and night life, it has a nice pool but the rooms are slightly outdated. in the mornings i found the place to be very noisy and this was the thing i remember the most, its because of the noise that I will not be booking a room here again. i would give this hotel a 3 star rating.