arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2599 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

5.3 Cuong L.
United States
January 08, 2013
Great Location
The Location is great but this is not a 4 Star hotel.
I would rate this a 3 star hotel. The room and staff look are 3 stars.

7 shinichiro N.
Japan
January 08, 2013
Fairly well
Good location
We have spent new year time at the hotel for the last five years. The location of the hotel is very good, back doors thru Soi Bangla and the beach. There are also two big swimming pools. Hotel staffs are kind and friendly except two female cashiers at the time of checking out. They were quite mean.

9.3 Sandra O.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2013
Nice Hotel, well located
Location
We were not happy with our room when we arrived and the Hotel were very good in sorting this out for us and moved us as quickly as they could. The staff are great there.

9 Catherine D.
Australia
January 07, 2013
Lovely hotel, good friendly service
Central to all attractions, great pools
We loved this place and would happily stay here again. Very close to Bangla Road, however very quiet to stay here. The breakfast buffet was a bit of a disappointment but filled the stomach regardless. We stayed in a pool side villa and loved it. The rooms were spotless clean and serviced and cleaned dily. I recommend this hotel to couples, singles and families alike.

8.7 Suhair A.
Australia
January 06, 2013
Nice hotel and great location
the location
I loved this hotel location. It was close to the beach on one side and close to shopping on the other side.

8.7 Louis L.
South Africa
January 06, 2013
Great location, waking distance from beach & clubs
Clean and private with walking distance to note life and beaches
Room are modern and clean. Quiet in the hotel and walking distance from the street markets, beach and nite life.

6.3 nwe W.
Myanmar
January 05, 2013
"Great location but lower level room"
location
it is ok except less privacy since the room is at ground level and near entrance.

6.3 Mohammad S.
Jordan
January 05, 2013
Good location, but old furniture
Location
I dont like the hotel that much for the price i paid, the rooms old and the bathroom also old , its a good location in patong area but there is alot of hotels cheaper and way much better...

8.7 Jacinta C.
Australia
January 05, 2013
Great rooms and great location
Location was great there were many entrances/exits to the hotel which made everything very close!
The hotel was very clean and nice and the service was also great.

9.7 Matthew C.
Australia
January 04, 2013
Amazing Location, Fantastic Service
Location, Location, Location
Being uur first visit to Phuket, Patong Resort was clean, friendly, great service and exceeded our expectations. The location was perfect, something to see and do around every corner.