arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2613 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Sara U.
November 18, 2012
great location, good staff
location, great food selection for breakfast,
great location, rooms average size, close to everything- shops, beach etc. staff are helpful

Jake M.
Australia
November 18, 2012
beautiful hotel great location friendly staff
clean very high quality hotel one of the better hotels around
we stayed here we didnt realize it was as fancy as it was recommended for families and couples great hotel and great staff

Ali G.
November 18, 2012
i love the location
nice good and cheap
it is near the sea side and walking distance to walking street alot of good bars near the hotel the service is very good and i love it's location and staff very helpful

Angela P.
Indonesia
November 17, 2012
Great location hotel, un-honest staffs
Location, Staffs speak english well, good breakfast
First I will tell you the positive points : nice hotel in a big area & very strategic, it have 3 exits : to Bangla (junceylon Mall), to the Beach & to Hard Rock Cafe. Staffs are nice & speak English well. Good varieties of breakfast & delicious too. The room is big enough for 3 persons. The negative points : the reception accuse us broke one of the glass that we don't use it for drinking because we drink straight from the mineral bottle and they charge us 50 baht for it. There's some small cockroaches in the bathroom. Wifi only free @ the restaurants. No water cattle, coffee and tea inside the rooms.

Stephen T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2012
Well located hotel
Easy access to the beach and two main streets of Phuket
Altough the hotel is clean, come with big rooms and well located, it seemed it has not been getting good review. The hotel is probably due for another renovation to spruce up the internal deco a bit. The breakfast and front desk service have room for improvement. At this day and age, getting hotel guest to pay for internet connection especially with exhorbitant charges do not deserve a good review.

kenneth L.
Singapore
November 17, 2012
"Relax Staycation"
Good location with reasonable 4 stars hotel.
Decent size hotel room for a four stars hotel. Nice pool size but water wasn't so clean. Side of the pool with jacuzzi but jet was weak. Good breakfast was served but take some time to get there.

Patrick S.
United States
November 14, 2012
An Oasis ...
Big clean pools. Great staff. Clean resort all around and safe. Close to beach, Bangla Rd and lots of clubs
Stayed 4 days. Place was great for price. Big breakfast buffet early start. Tours available. Walk one block to beach and one block to Bangla rd. safe and clean. Will be staying there again next year!!

Nur B.
Malaysia
November 12, 2012
nothing special
swimming pool and the jacuzzi
Receptionist is not friendly. They dont really care with the asian guest.should improve on the hotel service.

hussain A.
Kuwait
November 12, 2012
good hotel with good place
near of bangla road
the internet not free the saftybox not free every thing not free in the hotel and the staff close the phone when u call them and they don't let u talk as u like and bad servce and old hotel

cafer Y.
Australia
November 12, 2012
Not a high rise two floors good staff
Good location
Bit dissapointed as i booked this hotel thinking it was going to be high rise with an ocean view but it turned out to be two storey apartments with no view. İnternet wifi not available even with a internet purchase no reception. Good location but the room were not to my requirements Good staff good location