arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2599 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Matthew S.
Australia
October 18, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location
2 Pools, good size rooms
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. The pool areas were very comfortable and also able to get a message pool side was very relaxing.

8.3 FAN Z.
China
October 16, 2012
great location
great location
Great location. 2 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very quite environment, even though it's near the centre. Room size is large. Nice room services. But the hotel functions are a little bit old.

9.3 Charlotte N.
Norway
October 16, 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff
Nice room
The resort was really nice and close to everything

10 ana T.
Australia
October 15, 2012
Great service and location
I love the hotel's room where I stayed
the hotel have 2 buildings, i stayed in the main one on the 4th floor, it was a nice , spacious room. however the view was not nice since i have a little terrace looking to all the houses roof . also for a deluxe room i was expecting bathrobes and sleepers. there are 2 swimming pools, the nice one is in the old building or wing 1, also there are some rooms on the ground floor looking to the pool and tropical garden with a really nice terrace. so next time i will choose this hotel again but i will request a deluxe premium room in the wing #1.

9 peter N.
October 15, 2012
Good resort
great service, freindly staff
All good will recommend. Family freindly, great location,great staff, pools good ect ect.

5 Dattatraya R.
India
October 12, 2012
Great location but pricey ..
LOcation
Great location but pricey considering the facilities, front desk guys were not cooperative at all and moreover they have charged me more for minibar .i consumed 4 items but they charged me 10 items ..was not having enough time to fight with them and din't settled with my deposit of 100baht for adapter ..

6.3 Kah C.
Malaysia
October 12, 2012
A so so Hotel
Near to beach & the hottest street Bangla Street.....
the hotel is near to the popular street bangla street and patong beach too. the hotel hotwater is depend on the weather if cold then it will cold if hot then will damn hot. one important is the room nt come along with any water heater so no hot water to drink. the counter staffs are not seriously work and bad attitude. other wise still acceptable

7.3 Zhou H.
Singapore
October 09, 2012
Great location and service
Rooms bigger than expected
Recommended hotel to stay again. Few minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Complex. Great for travellers who loves the sun & sea, nightlife & shopping!

7 HUANG L.
China
October 09, 2012
Great location but small rooms
good service
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.

6.7 SHAILESH P.
India
October 09, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
The location is good on the Agoda site it shows complementary internet but at hotel i have to pay for internet
The room i booked is based on the pics on i saw on agoda. But the room allocated was old and has proble with the toilet flush so need hotel changed me it 2nd day. That room was perfect and exactly as per the picture i saw on agoda site. Vegetarian breakfast options were least and also the breakfast was not properly covered. It was kept outside where flies were sitting on the breakfast so not very hygenic to eat. Location is very good walking distance you can find a big market with lots of money exchange, restaurants etc. Also nearby indian restaurant.