Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2622 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2622 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Michael P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good hotel, great location, internet charged extra
Hotel has own access to naughty Bangla Road.... Oh banana!
very large rooms, clean but very disappointing that they charge you extra for the use of internet which should be free.. staff were very friendly, helpful and always courteous. the breakfast was great, so many different varieties to chose from. all in all i was very happy with this hotel having traveled extensively through out asia. the best part is they have their own access to the naughty bangla road!!!
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Rebecca M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
The full package!
Room size, cleanliness, Staff assistance, central location
We chose this completely last minute, two rooms and stayed for 8 days and it was heaven!! There are two pools, one larger one that attracts great sun and literally 100m from our hotel room door or another that is newer and quieter right next to the sushi bar and pool room. Either one is fantastic. There is your own private side entrance onto the middle of Bangla road, or use the two other exits to hit the Patong main beach strip or to go exploring down to the large cluster of market stalls. Either way we never had to take a taxi anywhere except to the airport, which the hotel organised for next to nothing! Intending to stay here again!
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Chan C. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Security & Customer Service
Stayed there for 2 days. Very Very near the shopping mall. There's a security guard, guarding the entrance too so your rented car/bike's gonna be safe for sure. Great customer service too, very friendly.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

tjoe S. from
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Regular room with old stuff
Clean & nearby shop
It's nearby shop & restaurant around but walk to 800 meter to going the beach
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Jan K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
The worst hotel ever experienced in Thailand
none
despite the fact that the hotel location is very central, our stay in this "4" star hotel was a nightmare. The hotel is advertised as a 4 star but believe me is not even worth a 2! Small rooms, disty sheets, unpleasant stuff, smelling corridors... For the same price you will get a real 3 star hotel with a much more quality service and rooms. Hotel under reconstruction, noisy and smelling... Never go to this hotel, its my true recommendation!
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Sameh D. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
I loved it
amazing spot and all kinds of entertainment
loved every minute of it, with friendly staff....you have the beach very close by.....and the pool even closer, with nice walks on the beach in the morning and then breakfast.......after that enjoy your day in the pool or you can go to the beach or arrange for a trip and they come and pick you right from the reception.....
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Ahmed E. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Great location. it's in the middle of everything
awesome view. really good air-conditioners you never feel hot. great salon you can blow-dry your hair for 100-300 bhats
the resort is beautiful. great view.. the swimming pool was great. the breakfast is ok ,not the best, but not bad at all. the people working there are very friendly. the tour information center is very helpful. the only problem we had was the tailor, he kept asking us to check the suits he had for 5 days every single time we leave our room.. once we told him "thank you" and he started shouting that he didn't ask us to thank him but to buy from him.. another thing was the bed, it's very uncomfortable.and you have to pay for everything.. the internet isn't free. anyway, i really recommend it.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

John N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Great location
close to beach
I was placed in a two storey building opposite front entrance.There where no tea/coffee facility's in room and had to pay extra for safety deposit box in room, when i told reception i was not happy. Eventually left on fourth day at 5.30pm. Older travelers and i am sure some younger like to have tea/coffee early morning without having to leave the room.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

talal M. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
Good hotel with perfect location
the location is the best
The hotel has one of the best locations in patong beach with three gates(beach, Banjla road, second road) the only issue was with the rooms as there was constructions so it was noisy and once i saw a worker in my balcony (no privacy).
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Srinivasan R. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
great location
swimming pool
grat hotel with two big swimming pool and a jagguzi
Reviewed July 23, 2012