arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2613 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2613 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Neil H.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2012
Great position and clean
generally good service with good faccilities
good value for money with well maintained facilities . an oasis of calm in nice gardens well positioned adjacent to hustle and bustle of centre of Patong. Did not like very hard bed and one breakfast which was stone cold. Despite complaint no one rectified matters. Despite faults I would stay there in future.

Rector H.
United States
July 11, 2012
Great location. Rude employees
Location
First, The location and hotel are really perfect without being on the beach. The employees a different story. Upset because they gave me the wrong order and had to fix it. Told manager and he shrugged his shoulder and acted like this was a Daily event. The steak restaurant on the top floor served my son afoot that wasn't chewable....might be why we are the only ones in that restaurant. The room was nice but at night you could here the party people for hours. The tours are expensive but the best thing we did (highly suggested). Was when it was raining we hired a driver to take us around to all the local viewpoints. We really enjoyed the island so much more and Located places we would stay if we returned again.

Sakuntala C.
Thailand
July 09, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location
big pool and nice garden
We have enjoyed our stay as this hotel is very convenience,good location,room very clean and in good condition,staff were very heipful and friendly.Its very well presented hotel food was various choice.overall we are happy staay here.

Mihir K.
India
July 09, 2012
Great Location and recommended
Great Location
Great Location and recommended. Rooms are good.the best place to stay in Phuket if you want to just chill out and recharge.

Galvin T.
Australia
July 09, 2012
Great location
Location
Rooms are ok but if you request from housekeeping it takes a long time

Jamie L.
Australia
July 07, 2012
fantastic place, good location
rooms and shower were very nice
We stayed at the Plantation resort for 6 nights all up and there wasn't a problem the whole time, the room service food and the hotel restaurants food was great for when you couldn't be bothered heading out after a long day, the location was great it was easy for all the tuk tuk drivers to find, the pool and the poolside lounges were great, there was always some form of art hanging in the entrance which was great to look at and walk past each day, one of the bell boys was the most helpful and happy guy and it just made the stay even more welcoming

Prakash S.
India
July 07, 2012
Great location, good ambience and facililities
Location
Stayed there for 3 nights, location was good with night life, shopping and beach in the vicinity. The rooms and staff service were average. The ambience of the hotel and restaurant were good. Overall nice hotel to stay. Would like to stay there again.

Prakash S.
India
July 07, 2012
Great location and good ambience
Location
Good location and ambience. Rooms were average and staff service ok. However, you ned to inquire what is chargeable separately. Wifi was not free and the lockers available in the room was also separately chargeable.

Heiko Z.
Germany
July 05, 2012
great location, average hotel
location
With it's location right in the heart of Patong, the property is great in terms of that, the rest is just average. The rooms are either very very dated (main building) or new and cheaply furnished with a mattrass soo hard that the floor seems more comfortable... All in all, it was a very affordable rate, but still a bit disappointing...

Mark B.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2012
lovely hotel
swimming pools
What a fantastic hotel rooms where very big and in excellent condition. You have a choice of 2 swimming pools to use. Great price for low season