arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2613 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

sumiati S.
Indonesia
October 24, 2015
standar room
i dont like this hotel

Erin H.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2015
Great stay
location(close to beach, Bangla road & shops), cleanliness and pool areas
Our stay was fantastic. We enjoyed every minute of it and the cleaners are amazing! It's a great location for families and younger couples as its close to the beach, Bangla road, restaurants and the markets/shops. Definitely recommend staying here and if I was to return to Patong I would stay there again.

Bradley S.
Australia
October 19, 2015
Unhappy
location, near restaurants and near Bangla road
Not good from start receptionist did not know what included in our booking no welcome drink or fresh towel.When went to room beach towels not in room as listed and a item from the mini bar was missing and bar fridge was dirty. Free wifi was only in restaurant.

Neil P.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2015
Family Resort
Location of the Room, Swimming Pool, Location of the Hotel
Excellent, cannot understand why they do not offer free wifi. The bath was too big for the bathroom a wet room would be more appropriate

farid A.
Egypt
October 11, 2015
Was wondering
Cleaned, helpful, organised.
We enjoyed at patong overall.

Roberta K.
Australia
October 10, 2015
Paton Hotel Review
Very central, nice surrounds, staff were lovely
The room was ok, but don't rate it at 5star for a standard room. The breakfast bar was mainly catered for Asians NOT Europeans, too many Asian dishes. The bacon was way too hard. Australians like full rash of bacon and not HARD. Staff cleaning the rooms,some were good some ok. Didn't look that I had taken out the mini bar and put my own cans of drink in, they charged me twice but was rectified at book out time. Why isn't their a TOP SHEET on the beds as the quilt was way to hot for 27c at night. Australians like a TOP SHEET on then the dona cover.

Pyaye K.
Myanmar
October 07, 2015
Had a good stay
Close to Bangla walking street so one can fully enjoy night life. A good place to stay and move arounf phuket. All the sraffs there are very friendly and helpful.

Magdalena M.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Hotel with a good location
Location, cleanliness & value for money
The resort is strategically well located. Room is clean, amenities is average. I suggest flat iron and ironing board should be available. There should be gym if they want to classify their resort as a 4 star. Sauna should be free for guest to use. Breakfast was good. The Italian Restaurant 'Pavaroti' (I'm not so sure of the name) was ridiculously expensive. A bottle of water is 60 baht and two different taxes amount was added. My accommodation was all paid for thru Agoda. I requested Agoda if I could have return transfers. I was told I have to do it directly to the Hotel. I made arrangement with the hotel and it was agreed they will do it at a price of 900 baht one way 1800 baht altogether. As soon as I and my daughter arrived at the resort I paid 900 baht cash for the shuttle fare. The lady receptionist asked for my passport and credit card. When I and my daughter checked out at 5am I paid another 900 baht cash to a male receptionist for the transfer taking us to the airport. When I checked my bank statement, I discovered Patong Resort charged my credit card in the amount of $35.16 Australian dollars equivalent to 900 baht an amount equivalent to one way shuttle bus fare. This is wrong.I don't owe them anything. I paid my return transfers in cash. I did not use anything in the mini bar.

Nathan P.
United States
October 02, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
Room and breakfast buffet were great. Staff polite and helpful. Had to pay for wifi in the rooms. Sauna is a joke. Jacuzzi is cold and it and the pool close at 7, which is way too early.

Rhonda D.
United States
September 21, 2015
Perfect Location
location, swimming pools, happy hour
Have stayed many times and will stay many times more!