arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2600 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.7 Rebecca N.
United States
May 13, 2011
Close to beach and shopping/nightlife
location
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed our stay. It was a short walk to the beach and it was very near the main nightlife area. There were tons of shops and restaurants and bars nearby. It did get a little noisy because our room faced the street with all the bars, but it wasn't that bad. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.

8.3 LUIS M.
Colombia
May 10, 2011
good hotel and perfect location
perfect location, very clean rooms, beautiful hotel
it is perfect for young couples or singles. if you like good food or just party, it is great. resturants like savoey or tropica are just steps away. the rooms are clean and nice. only one problem, the safety box is not with code, it is with key which i guess it could be a problem. for families is a good hotel also as it has a nice and big pool, but patong beach as a beach itself i guess it isn´t recomended if you want to take your children. i have been twice in this hotel and i would stay once again if i go to phuket again

9.3 syaliza H.
Malaysia
May 08, 2011
Fantastic room with fantastic $$
location
our room is near the pool and its really good. the hotel location was fantastic and all you need is just walk for few minutes!!!!!!!!!!

7.7 TOMMY C.
Malaysia
May 05, 2011
Great location & Service with a smile
The environmnet is conformtable, and bellboy serve with smile.
The room is big and conform-table. Room is clean and big swimming pool. But, the safety box in the room must pay 53baht at front desk before used. You can leave your valuables belonging at the reception safety box, it Free Of Charge. Just a bit disappointed is my wife and me went to Honeymoon, we booked the room earlier 8 months before. The hotel didn't reserved the Queen size bed room for us. They told us the Hotel is fulling booked, and unable give us Queen Size Bed, end up we sleep single double bed. The Hotel should alerted about this. All the facilities, environment and room is good.

7.3 Adil K.
Turkey
May 02, 2011
Nice hotel, good service and room size is good
location is nice
room size is good location is good close to beach and shops staff is friendly and polite

5 martin J.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2011
Really Average
Close to everything
Definitely not impressed with initial room. Everything almost twice as expensive than a few yards from hotel.

8.3 PHILLIP H.
Australia
April 28, 2011
Great location,pool & good size room.Big bathroom.
Pool & location.
Always a pleasent stay here at very reasonable cost.

8.7 RAMANY K.
Malaysia
April 27, 2011
Great location with easy access to the beach
The location of the hotels which is sandwiched between the day and night lives. Simply fabulous.
I loved every moment of my stay despite the hot weather. The hotel particularly and the island as a whole is a god's blessed. Everyone I met is happy. They are there just to enjoy. No hatred, jelousy or ill feeling noted, just enjoy. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to the beautiful beach and nite lives.

7 Kenneth L.
New Zealand
April 18, 2011
Great location but dated rooms
back entrance goes right out onto bangla rd. Ideal for nightlife. 2 swimming pools.
Hotel was good value for money.

8 Alan P.
Australia
April 13, 2011
Inpressive hotel, good location excellent pool
clean and tidy great helpful staff
Great location in the middle of everything, short walk to major shopping centre, short walk to the beach, resturants and bars close by. the staff are very helpful in arrangeing taxi's tut tuts directions to anywhere you want to go. Over all a good hotel to stay.