Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

amy D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Reviewed January 19, 2015

sucheera S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Kristel P. from Estonia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Bethany N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

John O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in July 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Shirley S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Convenient for Old Town
Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Timothy D. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable
affordable, great value for money; great service
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Luis B. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very affordable
fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Ross F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town
Great pool, clean, spacious room
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

David B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms
Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
Reviewed October 05, 2013