Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 348 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

evgueni B.
Russia
November 22, 2015
No more that 65 US Not recomenndet old peepel
Cloused to the beach, nice rooms,bic balcony.
Its mast work ap to the hotel not easy.In side hotel still neead to go ap.for breakfast ,also for shower room after cheak aut mast work ap to the Blomssom Hill hotel.The breakwast litel poor, have ask to bring some more dich. The bread was good.i think i wil stil can stay this hotel if i pay at hi seson no more that 65Us, or Low seson no more that 40 US

Jenny P.
Canada
November 04, 2015
Satisfied customer
Friendly staff, very clean, and very close to central tourist attractions
Loved my stay at Peach Hill and I would go again.

CHENG K.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2015
Relaxing environment
Nice breakfast,with swimming pool,with balcony
Big and clean room,many restaurants nearby,hotel can arrange car and take you to beach nearby,green environment around you,very relaxing, a nice spa at the next hotel

Arran M.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2015
Peach Hill Resort
Pool, Villa Jacuzzi, Friendly Staff
Great

Viruj A.
Thailand
April 28, 2015
convenient , clean , safety
convenient , clean , safety
Very good and special room up grade

daisy C.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2015
Clean and comfortable 4star
Modern clean and nice design
It was quite a pleasant experience except the staff have given us a room with no view. Blocked by another building. It is a little disappointed.

LOK L.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2014
Not worth it
Disappointed, almost nothing good about the hotel. The room we got is nothing like the photos showing in agoda. It was in another building separate from the main area. The only thing good about it is that staff are friendly and it is in between Kata and Karon beach, so it is easy to go to both beaches, yet need to walk a distance.

kris C.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2014
Disappointing stay
Some pleasant staff, room size
Disappointing....returning with the wonderful memories of 9 years ago at this hotel when it was in its prime I'm disappointed to discover the large hollow corridors echo the noise of the heavy doors that seem to be slammed regularly throughout the night and the talking or rather screaming of neighbours making it impossible to sleep. I was sad to have booked my husband here for a week to endure these conditions. When asking about the possibility of an upgrade as stated by Agoda if you stay for more than 3 nights he was told this was not possible without paying extra. He is still there enduring the last 3 nights. Breakfast also disappointing no longer treats like bacon and tomatoes to go with fried egg.

Nina E.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2014
Good
Location, clean and good food
The layout of the hotel is pretty confusing, we didn't find the swimming pool but I think we were closer to the beach. the room was nice and clean.

Mostafa M.
Egypt
September 06, 2014
don't stay here
very bad experiment,bad staff,very strange way to reach your room,bad location as you had to walking to the hill go and back whatever you want go to hotel,ordinary pools but you have to search for it, very bad designs