arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 560 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 560 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.2 Ting L.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2016
Good Value for Money
We stayed for one night as we arrived at the airport after midnight, the place is very close to the airport and offers free pick up service from the airport. Very convenient for us. The room is clean but be aware that the standard room is right upstairs of the reception, and u have to walk up the stairs so if u have big luggage, this might not be a good idea

6.8 Symon R.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2016
One night stay
Needed a bed near the airport before early flight next day but it is private, quiet and a free shuttle to the airport (2 mins away) Bed was bit uncomfortable for me and I slept badly Nice pool, good vibe, clean

10 phapatsorn R.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Clean, Nice Room, Great location
Recomment..!!

9 Pakamas N.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Beyond the Sea with my Family.
1.Hotel Beautiful Design Style Europe 2.Swimming Pool (Clean) 3.Restaurant good food
My Family Liked :Good services ,Beautiful Place, Good Food and Nearlest the beach too

9.6 Helga P.
Germany
May 08, 2016
Beautiful resort close to the airport
This is a great little place very close to the airport. Nicely designed with a lovely garden and you can walk to the beach. The beach is not very clean though but that's a different story. Two critics: I think the price is too high compared to other places, that includes the restaurant. The food is good though. And if your flight leaves early they will not provide breakfast before 7:30am. We had booked our room including breakfast and would have needed it at 7am - not possible. Got a doggy bag instead. Acceptable but not great.

8.4 Eoin S.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Feedback
Perfect for what we needed - one night stay in comfort before returning home.

10 Chi L.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2016
Beautiful place with nice staffs
We had taken a mid-night plane and we would temporary stay near the airport for a rest before going to Khao Lak. This hotel provide such a beautiful and comfortable environment which is better than we expected. We would stay here for longer if possible!

10 Mike A.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Best hotel we stayed although it was only entry and exit hotel.
Wish the rest had been as good

9.6 Christina E.
Germany
April 02, 2016
friendly and nice staff, close to the airport
perfect to stay close to the airport

8.4 Isobel P.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2016
Great airport hotel
This hotel was a really good place to spend a night before a very early flight out of Phuket. Decent air-con, nice clean spacious rooms (albeit for us up two flights of stairs - no lift!), and a nice pool in the garden. And the free transfer to the airport was fantastic. However, it really is only a one-night sort of place! There's not much to do in the area, the restaurant food was ok but not incredible, and you can certainly hear the planes overhead on a fairly regular basis. That said, we would certainly stay again if we flew in to Phuket late, or were leaving early.