arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Yu L.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
Very good
Stay 1 night only. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Swimming pool is small but clean.

Paul N.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Friendly service
Very welcoming and friendly would stay again

Oh M.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Good
Will visit Again

Oh M.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Good
Will visit Again

Jo C.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2016
Short stopover
It was perfect for a short stopover before being picked up to travel on to somewhere else the next morning. Great shower to freshen up after the flights from UK.

sam I.
United States
March 26, 2016
Much better than expected
This small hotel with around a dozen rooms surprised me. The rooms are new, all on first level and surrounding a nicely done garden and pool. The amenities are good, everything in the rooms is immaculate an clean, good WiFi and decent breakfast, and a large number of staff seeing to everything ask for. The room was quiet and comfortable. The location is very close to airport and there are a couple of eating options nearby. The pizza place across the street was actually decent.

Alison W.
Thailand
March 26, 2016
An oasis! Delightful surprise.
Fantastic location, beautifully presented hotel. Would have liked to have stayed longer!

Rebecca O.
New Zealand
March 14, 2016
Outstanding service
Service, cost, cleanliness
The service at this hotel was amazing. I arrived late and was very jet lagged, they picked me up from the airport which was very close and took me to the hotel. When I got there I realised I had left my passport at the Airport when buying a SIM card. They immediately ran me back to the airport free of charge and I was able to retrieve it. Thanks so much

Dominique P.
Switzerland
January 27, 2016
Nice and Clean Hotel
The location near to the Airport. Not to Big . The Pool and the Breakfast.

Travis D.
United States
January 15, 2016
Great for late-night arrivals
The hotel is very close to the airport, the hotel has a quaint pool for relaxation after your flight, and the hotel staff is very friendly.
My one night stay was wonderfully refreshing after travel from abroad. I went on to Kamala beach after my stay there and was pleased that I didn't go all the way to Kamala since my flight arrived from Bangkok around midnight.