Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Mr. S.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Great location and lovely apartment
Near to Phuket market
a very pleasant stay in phuket center apartment. eating places are nearby.

Mr. S.
Singapore
June 14, 2012
Great location and spacious apartment
A very pleasant stay because it is near to market and food areas
i find the apartment concept is good. spacious and clean apartment. near to market, shopping center and bus terminal. happy to stay here.

Neil M.
United States
June 01, 2012
Great stay in the middle of town
Location, Gym
our stay here was actually really pleasent. though its true there are not many windows in the budget rooms but there is no beach or anything close so the view was not important to us. the room was very clean and big and comfortable. the hotel seemed safe and the gym was in good repair. the old tricycle bar and resturante next door had great food and drinks where we enjoyed excellent dinners over a game of jenga. your in the middle of town and easy walking distance to the town market. also, rent a bike or take a taxi to get to the weekend market which is a must. the only con of this place is the lack of a pool.

RUSSELL W.
Australia
May 23, 2012
Comfortable and trendy room. Friendly staff.
Easy access to Phuket Old Town. Nice friendly desk staff with reasonably good English. Only three floors but has an elevator so avoids having to drag bags upstairs.
If you like rooms with views or at least a large window and maybe a little balcony (as I usually prefer) then the cheaper rooms are probably not for you. Mine had two tasteful but very small windows that let in a little natural light (and fresh air if you wish) but that is it for accessing the outside world. Otherwise the room was great. Sort of Japanese style I guess with parquetry floors with mattress and cushions all at ground level. Pretty cool but maybe not if you have bad knees and/or hips! I liked the location a lot as it was very central to the old town attractions and easy access to the beach, public buses and to the bus station.

Lucy U.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2012
Basic, clean and easy
The rooms were large, clean and comfy bed.
We arrived at 1am and left at 8am so a very brief stay! Location convenient for the ferry port. Easy to find from the airport. Comfy bed, warm shower, clean and large room was perfect for a quick stopover for some very tired and smelly travelers!

Sarawut M.
Thailand
May 06, 2012
Good Hotel
There are many facilities around the hotel
I stayed here for taking part to my brother's wedding ceremony. Totally the hotel was nice with good staff who very helpful in everything. Have supermarket at side of it. Along the avenue to hotel, there are many facilities around, such hair salon, restaurant, bank, massage, bar beer, coffee shop, etc. Room & bathroom were clean, and very nice. I have no bad comment with that. Have good time in staying here.

Jit L.
Malaysia
April 26, 2012
Amazing location/ Clean
Very nice location, Clean, Close to supermart
Very nice location. If you love walking around and exploring the city this is an ideal hotel. Clean but there was no window with a view when we got the room

Jessica R.
Canada
April 15, 2012
Good hotel in good location
Rooms were clean and staff were friendly
we enjoyed our stay here but didn't find the hotel had much to offer. rooms were clean but somewhat small. location is good!

Clarence C.
Singapore
April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice, clean and spacious rooms. Near mini mart and shopping
this is my 2nd time staying at phuket center apt. stayed there 2 years ago while on a trip with my family for 4 nights, and stayed there again this time for 2 nights with my friends. everyone liked the location as its near the night market, shopping etc. rooms are clean and spacious, room service is conducted everyday. staffs are all friendly and ever-ready to help you should you need help. 1/2 hour bus ride to patong beach, 5-10 minute walk to nearby shops, night markets, eateries.

Naomi R.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2012
Large room, good location
Good location and sizeable rooms
We only stayed one night as we were in transit elsewhere. Nevertheless, the hotel offered us just what we needed - a clean and nice room for the night. It was closely located to the bus station and lots of restaurants/cafes. Would definitely recommend this place.