arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 629 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Siew T.
Malaysia
October 15, 2012
You get what you pay
cheap price and good wifi service
- not convenient to go anywhere happening places, no taxi / tut tut around hotel, need to walk far away to get tut tut - very dark outside the hotel if you are going back late, dangerous - receptionist doesn't understand simple english language, i.e. hanger

Natthamon M.
Thailand
September 28, 2012
Friendly staff...
Hotel in Phuket town... very easy to visit...
nice staff... clean room...safe. the hotel in phuket town...very easy to visit an old town. you can walk around phuket town...have some food or coffee.

DAVID J.
Australia
September 25, 2012
Convenient and quiet
Friendly and clean
I have stayed here before. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Even the basic rooms are large, and the en suite bathroom isn't cramped. The whole place is kept spotlessly clean. Everything the traveller needs is close by, including a small but well stocked supermarket, several inexpensive restaurants, massage parlour, banks and tour agents.

marco B.
Chile
September 23, 2012
amazing view from our room
Very private balcony
Very good location. The staff was nice and polite. Our room was very nice, comfortable and quite. The bathroom was beutifull. The balcony has an amazing view of the bay and the beach. the gym has nice and good machines. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the private access to the beach.The restaurant by the beach was nice and the service was excellent.

John S.
Australia
August 28, 2012
Nice Hotel But Need to Fix the WIFI
Good location
This is the second time we have stayed at Phuket Center Apartment within the last month. The overall condition of the room we stayed in was poorer than on our previous stay. The WIFI has numerous wireless network access points but it is impossible to stay connected for more than a minute or two. This needs to be fixed.

John S.
Australia
August 16, 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
* Large clean modern rooms * Close to restaurants and shopping centres
This hotel is good value and I look forward to staying there again. If only the WIFI worked from the room, I would give it a top rating. The staff were very helpful and gave me access to the Coffee Shop WIFI. A short walk to the Gallery restaurant down Ratsada Rd near the Thavorn Hotel for good Farang food.

Thierry L.
Switzerland
August 16, 2012
Quite welll located
Location
Japanese style room, confortable. Located in downtown. Hotel staff helped us to organize the tickets to PP islands.

Robby K.
Indonesia
July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile
Great location and good priced
The price is also good, facility is not bad, but the air conditioner in a view room is not oke.. No Internet facility. No bell boy to help us take baggage..No breakfast/dining... Next time hope your hotel can be better than now,, and we like to stay at there again,, thanks

Raymond C.
United States
July 03, 2012
Clean Large Rooms
Great Service Centrally Located, Good Price
Close to Everything :) Many Restaurants and Shopping close by..Big super Market Next door....Has Everything...Quiet and Handy Location...

Feng S.
China
June 26, 2012
Convenient Location
Convenient, good for stopover
Outside looks good, but it is a little old. Very convenient to the downtown and lots of restaurants around. Good for value if talk about one night stopover.