arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 967 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 967 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Caryn S.
Australia
October 03, 2015
Needs a revamp
Great pools, beautiful gardens, large rooms
We enjoyed our stay but felt the whole place needs a bit of a revamp. Starting to get very old and run-down. Simple maintenance would make the place look so amazing.

Saiful S.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
good resort
it's peaceful n have a big pool and staff very friendly
good for honeymoon

husam K.
Jordan
September 26, 2015
It was nice to stay at this hotel and enjoy
Halal Resturant, the swimming pool , cleaned
So nice

Chuah L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Front desk staff bad attitude & bad service
Feel dissapointed & unhappy!!!

Mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
September 26, 2015
graceland review
location , value of money, room space

Roszita Y.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Location
Halal breakfast, security & big rooms
It was pleasant just was irritated of the mosquitoes that got inside the room as we were on the ground floor. I thought the hotel is a few storeys high but it was not.

Chan S.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2015
Beach side Resort
Close to the Beach, A few swimming pools, one close to beach and one long pool. Quite environment
The environment is quite good.My room facing the beach and the long pool offering a very nice view.A spacious Room with a big terrace that accommodated 2 sun loungers. However, it is not easy to meet a smiling face from the service staff.

Helen M.
Australia
September 23, 2015
6 days relaxing !!
Pool. Breakfast location to beach
Relaxing!! good having two options of restaurants for breakfast ! Staff helpful. Unfortunately spa wasnt working and upstairs pool wasn't open . Would have liked to known when we booked . Will recommend hotel though . Thanks was great

MD K.
Bangladesh
September 23, 2015
Nice Hotel.
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.

Choo N.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
A dissapointed stay
Taxi service to airport which we have arranged our own
A very dissapoint stay compared to my previous visit few years back. We booked pool view and gotten a cemetary view instead with reason get to see 2 little pools. Upon complained, we get to change room but not our luck again as toilet gave problem. After calling a receiptionist they arrange a cleaner to help. She gave me a nasty looked and scolding in Thai languguage. We were asked to wait for enginner to arrive as confir ed the water preassure is not good. After few hours waiting no one turn up and we need to use th e toilet. Again i called and was asked to moved again to another room. We were asked to collect our own room card and move our things on our own and thereafter return the old room cards which i reluctant. They kept promoting the new renovation room which i see nothing great. Night the floor os wet due to air cond and slipery. Air cind was noisy too. Buffet is worst food i ever have in thsiland hotel... Either is not cook or over cooked and the waitress is so unfriendly. They busy clearing the table ince yiu stand up to take food and didnt even bother whether we have complete the meal or not. No monitoring which room your are from and everyone can just walk in... It is so packed at times we just have to stand and wait for seat. I willdefinately not recommending my friend to stay here which so dissapointed and not worth of value !