Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 994 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Chuah L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Front desk staff bad attitude & bad service
Feel dissapointed & unhappy!!!

Mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
September 26, 2015
graceland review
location , value of money, room space

Roszita Y.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Location
Halal breakfast, security & big rooms
It was pleasant just was irritated of the mosquitoes that got inside the room as we were on the ground floor. I thought the hotel is a few storeys high but it was not.

Chan S.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2015
Beach side Resort
Close to the Beach, A few swimming pools, one close to beach and one long pool. Quite environment
The environment is quite good.My room facing the beach and the long pool offering a very nice view.A spacious Room with a big terrace that accommodated 2 sun loungers. However, it is not easy to meet a smiling face from the service staff.

Helen M.
Australia
September 23, 2015
6 days relaxing !!
Pool. Breakfast location to beach
Relaxing!! good having two options of restaurants for breakfast ! Staff helpful. Unfortunately spa wasnt working and upstairs pool wasn't open . Would have liked to known when we booked . Will recommend hotel though . Thanks was great

MD K.
Bangladesh
September 23, 2015
Nice Hotel.
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.

Choo N.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
A dissapointed stay
Taxi service to airport which we have arranged our own
A very dissapoint stay compared to my previous visit few years back. We booked pool view and gotten a cemetary view instead with reason get to see 2 little pools. Upon complained, we get to change room but not our luck again as toilet gave problem. After calling a receiptionist they arrange a cleaner to help. She gave me a nasty looked and scolding in Thai languguage. We were asked to wait for enginner to arrive as confir ed the water preassure is not good. After few hours waiting no one turn up and we need to use th e toilet. Again i called and was asked to moved again to another room. We were asked to collect our own room card and move our things on our own and thereafter return the old room cards which i reluctant. They kept promoting the new renovation room which i see nothing great. Night the floor os wet due to air cond and slipery. Air cind was noisy too. Buffet is worst food i ever have in thsiland hotel... Either is not cook or over cooked and the waitress is so unfriendly. They busy clearing the table ince yiu stand up to take food and didnt even bother whether we have complete the meal or not. No monitoring which room your are from and everyone can just walk in... It is so packed at times we just have to stand and wait for seat. I willdefinately not recommending my friend to stay here which so dissapointed and not worth of value !

Julie R.
New Zealand
September 20, 2015
Love Graceland!
The pool, buffet, cocktails

KRISTINE L.
Philippines
September 20, 2015
Nice Location and Great Amenities
Bikram Yoga Studio, Nice spacious pools, Very Near Bangla Road (where the night life is) but not far enough for all the noice. The Patong beach is just accross the hotel.
It was good primarily because I get to practice Bikram Yoga. The Hotel is clean and the staffs are polite. The Hotel is near enough for where the night life happens but far enough to hear all the noises. The hotel is just accross Patong Beach. I am looking forward to visiting Phuket agian.

Felix D.
Indonesia
September 18, 2015
awesome
location, price and the pool
Great place with a great price