arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 969 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 969 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Anoop M.
India
August 29, 2015
It was nice
Swimming pool gym and restaurant
It was nice and great the staffs r nice for family its nice I enjoyed my trip

Shun W.
China
August 26, 2015
Thanks
food , location , friendly
Thanks all the staff help me celebrate my friends birthday , we have a wonderful trip in here ...

Geoffrey R.
Australia
August 25, 2015
Our stay
The pools,location,staff
It was very enjoyable and relaxing except the security man with the whistle out side our windows all night was annoying but over all we would recommend your resort to friends and family

Anjelika E.
Italy
August 24, 2015
Loved the place, amazing value for money
Prime Beach location , very nice hotel , awsome swimming pools
Would recommend the hotel to my friends for sure, would definitely stay there again if I travel to Phuket, I would strongly recommend to book delux pool view room with pool access

Samuel C.
United Kingdom
August 24, 2015
Sams review
Pool bar, Belgian beer bar and the room
great

Farah A.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness
Great except the staffs are not customer friendly.. needs more training and needs to be more polite.. they were half the time rude..

Praveen M.
India
August 19, 2015
Decent Place but..
Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
1. Our check-in was delayed as the staff could not connect to internet and asked us to get printout of our booking. It was frustrating. 2. No one speaks english. If you are a 5-star hotel with almost 99% foreign customers, you must speak little english. 3. They stopped us from sitting at one of the breakfast tables. We were also not provided room temperature water on request. I would tell hotel owner to make sure this never happens again. So i would stay there again? No!

mohammed Q.
Yemen
August 18, 2015
very good resote
address and service with good staff
nice stay for every thing really

Andre M.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Great for families
Pools are clean, large and have baby pool. Bowling alley is fun. Location brilliant
Great holiday. Hotel food is expensive but that's to be expected. It is a bit run down but Thailand weather does that to buildings. Was clean, staff helpful, buffet breakfast was good. Location was really good for a family holiday beach was across the road.

Kim B.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Great stay
Breakfast, room size, staff willingness to assist
Very pleasant stay