Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 993 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jaeho K.
South Korea
September 13, 2015
Nice loaction and big pool with ocean view!
Friendly staffs, comfort bed, Big and beautiful pool,
Stayed with family. Located in northern side of the Patong beach, but still can reach to Bangla Road on foot. Big and comfort room. (Stayed at Family room) Big pool was my favorite during my stay. I wanted to spend more time there. Breakfast was nice. Staffs were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed very much staying this resort with my family.

aravinthan M.
Canada
September 13, 2015
Arvin
Location
Overall very good

Chi N.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2015
hospitality environment
comfort pool side. good location. helpful staff.

Kwan C.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2015
Affordable price and great location
1.) The price is affordable.

Montakim A.
Bangladesh
September 07, 2015
Awesome hotel!
Location, pool, food
One of the best places to stay in Patong!

Nasib Q.
United Arab Emirates
September 07, 2015
Couples Holiday
location, pool, near the beach
The location is to the right of Patong just near the front beach road the beach is over a busy road and of course as NOT part of the hotel and usage of the beach means you get to sit on your towel! The staff were friendly until I complained (The maid left our back door ground level unlocked while we were out on a days excution thankfully we did not get burgled but not what you expect from a supposed 5 star hotel or any hotel) As we live in Dubai my rating to the Graceland is no more than a 3 star hotel even with the newly renovated rooms the pool is not private and anyone can use it even though you pay for the upgrade…The bowling ally in the hotel is not free you need to pay for the extra facilities. On the plus side the hotel was fairly clean, easy walkable access to the busy roads shops and restaurants in the Patong busy area's, the breakfast was good.

Thangavelu A.
India
September 07, 2015
Staying in ohuket
Location , ambience
It is fine , location is great, ambience is great

Yadana K.
Myanmar
September 07, 2015
Fantastic
Dining, pool and services

LOUISE N.
Australia
September 05, 2015
I'm going to Graceland, Graceland
Location was fantastic right on the beach and at the quieter end of the beach road. The pools were excellent and central to all rooms. Reception staff tried hard to solve any issues.
We booked only a couple of days before arrival after moving from another hotel we weren't happy with. We booked a deluxe pool view room and although the room was great we didn't have a view due to ground floor position. We also had two nights of dreadful sleep due to the the next room's guest who coughed and dry wretched all night long. Poor guy sounded dreadful like whooping cough. The reception were very understanding and moved us to the top floor with a great pool view. Graceland is great for families with young children, but we found it very noisy around the pool, there is however a pool on the newer side of the resort which is a much quieter area. The dining room is very noisy as its so large and I did find the staff there not friendly at all. It seemed I was a nuisance when I asked if they could set the table. The food is plentiful, however my family found the food cold, lacking flavour and variety was average. i would stay there again but would select the room location carefully and eat breakfast out.

Matthew C.
Ireland
September 02, 2015
Dated but worth money
Breakfast, Staff, Location
Checking was good, staff were perfect. hotel rooms were looking a bit dated but as we were leaving they were in the process of repainting the rooms in my building. The pool has a few tiles need replacing as it left sharp edges which for small children was not good. Belgium bar worth a visit other food place i felt were a bit over priced but not more than you would expect at any hotel. Nice drinks in the Pool. Would look to go back.