arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 951 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

daniel D.
Australia
July 12, 2015
Great motel, clean room and grounds ,
Location restaurant staff
Great resort , great pool, restaurant, only bathroom a bit ok , staff the best

Evon L.
Singapore
July 11, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Great Facilities and Staff service
Exterior of hotel looks old but the rooms are clean. Staffs are respectful and helpful. Swimming pools are great to hang around if you don't feel like getting out of the hotel.

Krisztian H.
Hungary
July 11, 2015
Our first holiday was perfect! Thank to Graceland
Location, facilities, comfort
Me and my girlfriend enjoyed every single moment of the hotel hospitality, facilities and service. Thank you so much for make our short break holiday unforgettable

Mahmudul I.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2015
Overall good hotel with few issues
Being next to the beach, big swimming pool and spacious rooms.
Hotel is good but unreliable Internet connection. Smelly rooms in the new wing with deluxe rooms. Definitely overrated when it comes to 5 stars.

Joel W.
Australia
July 09, 2015
Ok
Pools, pools and pools
Graceland was alright it's a bit old and run down and smells of mould.

Yansen W.
Canada
July 09, 2015
Bad service and rusty extra bed.
Location
It was a bad experience. Overpriced and bad service. The only upside of this hotel is its location.

Kumar K.
India
July 08, 2015
Relaxing stay
Quiet location without being too far from the main town, great place to relax, good breakfast
It was raining most of the four days we were there. But it was good to stay indoors and relax.The rooms were clean and comfortable. Patong beach is just across the road. If you don't want to eat in the hotel, you can amble over to Bangla Road, which is just 10 minutes away and offers a wide range of cuisine. For those who are staying indoors, the hotel has a pool table and bowling alley. But Phuket is a bit of a ripoff in terms of transport.

Brandon K.
United States
July 08, 2015
Nice locale away from party zone
Had good variety of food restaurants. Is close to lots of nearby restaurants. Swimming pools are large enough to accommodate lots of people.
I enjoyed my stay with this hotel. It is in a great locale for nearby restaurants to eat at that are cheaper than the hotel prices. The security team there does a good job of monitoring any access in and out of the hotel area but this hotel not being near the busy party streets is a plus. Those streets are about a fifteen to twenty minute walk away. One awesome thing is they have a dessert area in Lobby with various cakes and treats for all ages. The hotel is definitely great for families and is also nice place if are a solo traveler as there is plenty of space at this hotel to lounge around.

Kimberley C.
Australia
July 08, 2015
graceland review
pool, staff , modern rooms

Sean W.
United States
July 04, 2015
Disappointed
The Belgium Beer Cafe
Terrible. The customer service was poor. The quality of the food at the breakfast buffet was poor. The deluxe room was just a standard room. The furniture was dated and the bathroom was sub standard.