Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Farah A.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness
Great except the staffs are not customer friendly.. needs more training and needs to be more polite.. they were half the time rude..

Praveen M.
India
August 19, 2015
Decent Place but..
Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
1. Our check-in was delayed as the staff could not connect to internet and asked us to get printout of our booking. It was frustrating. 2. No one speaks english. If you are a 5-star hotel with almost 99% foreign customers, you must speak little english. 3. They stopped us from sitting at one of the breakfast tables. We were also not provided room temperature water on request. I would tell hotel owner to make sure this never happens again. So i would stay there again? No!

mohammed Q.
Yemen
August 18, 2015
very good resote
address and service with good staff
nice stay for every thing really

Andre M.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Great for families
Pools are clean, large and have baby pool. Bowling alley is fun. Location brilliant
Great holiday. Hotel food is expensive but that's to be expected. It is a bit run down but Thailand weather does that to buildings. Was clean, staff helpful, buffet breakfast was good. Location was really good for a family holiday beach was across the road.

Kim B.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Great stay
Breakfast, room size, staff willingness to assist
Very pleasant stay

Olugbenga F.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2015
First impression
1). Closeness to the beach 2). Walking distance from the famous Bangla Walking Street 3). Not too far from the City Centre

Khin M.
Myanmar
August 13, 2015
So comfortable stay at superior room
Spaceous Room, Fair Price Promotion, Cleanliness
Thanks for your promotion at AGODA so that we can spend our holidays in Phuket with pleasant & comfortable Superior Room during our vacation.

Sanjay T.
India
August 10, 2015
Phuket fantasy
Good location, swimming 🏊 pools, friendly staff
Excellent... I and my family 👪 enjoyed the stay at Graceland.

belinda W.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Best holiday
Bar pools,pools and staff
Sensational everyone had an awesome time

NARES C.
Thailand
August 08, 2015
Cleanliness ,old building should be improved
room size