arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 970 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 970 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

kevin S.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
Amazing place
What a fantastic suprise checking into this hotel, booked a swim up sunset delux room and was blown away with the room and the swim up, Very modern room and great size Bathroom huge with a great rainforest shower, Very comfy beds and pillows Breakfast great choice and all hot, Defo will be back

Matthew K.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2016
Expensive
Location very close to the beach but be careful crossing the very busy road. No thai food available in the Thai hotel at breakfast time which was a big surprise. Mainly repetitive, boring western food, standard hot dog sausages, very dry potatoes, cheap beans or chinese swill. But it looked like most others enjoyed the chaotic feeding frenzy. Some days no tables available. Extremely load dance music played constantly at the pool bar, thought I was at an 18-30 club in IBIZA. Beds good, rooms quiet, food very over-priced, more expensive than in western restaurants. Better to walk down street for better, more selection of food and way more cheaper. Will I stay here again.....No.

Jodie G.
Australia
March 31, 2016
2nd time visit & even better than the first!
We came to Graceland 3 years ago for 10 days as part of our honeymoon & returned this time for our 3rd anniversary. Last time, we had 'room envy' of the guests with direct pool access from their ground floor room decks so this time made sure we booked one of those for ourselves. It was absolutely worth the extra $$ and totally made our stay for us! Having immediate and such close access to the pool meant that we used it more often, spending hours at a time in it, contributing to our wonderful stay here. The fact that our room was immediately opposite the swim-up pool bar (room 8315) was an added bonus! The included breakfast buffet in the air-conditioned Sunset Restaurant was extensive, delicious & well stocked as well as offering freshly cooked omelettes, waffles etc made to order. It's a huge complex but that allows it to cater for all budgets & styles of traveller. They have a travel desk there to assist in arranging day trips and a kids club along with a private after hours, in-room Nanny Service if required. Also a lobby café/bar area offering yummy pastries, cakes & cappuccinos & lattés. We ate twice at the Belgian Beer Cafe at the beach end of the resort & enjoyed the live music played there each night. At the northern end of Patong Beach, it's opposite a clean safe beach & has a great Swiss Palm Massage place right beside it in the laneway. A 200bht (~$8) tuk tuk ride will get you anywhere around Patong Beach & is definitely the way to travel. Graceland is a favourite of ours & I've no doubt we'll be back again :)

Arinder G.
Thailand
March 30, 2016
Hi ! Very good service nice atmosphere enjoyed as much we can
One of the best enjoyable place it was very good unforgettable during I stay in this hotel ! Thanks

HUGH P.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2016
Disappointing
Large hotel. Room size with 2 x king size beds largest we have ever stayed in. Cleanliness needs addressing, had to ask room to be cleaned again after check in because floors sticky from previous guests and bathroom glass still dirty! Great breakfast and amazing pools. British conciege manager very helpful and friendly but get feeling hotel is too big for any personal service. Location directly opposite beach, hotel quiet and 15 min walk to Patong beach buzz. Would we stay again, probably not just too big an impersonal hotel.

Benjamin L.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2016
Very nice pool access room and old decoration in lobby
The lobby is very old style and the room st sunset wing is ok. Very nice swimming pool as well.

Hamish M.
Australia
March 20, 2016
Ok
Good place to stay clean, restaurant food only average, staff friendly but sometimes hard to understand. Would stay again

Jeya S.
Canada
March 19, 2016
Hotel comment
Loved it. Had a great time. Wish more things were included in the price, ie bowling and lunches/ dinners.

Sze H.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Great location and experience
Great location, Beach, greenery surrounding and good hospitality.

Olena L.
United Arab Emirates
March 06, 2016
good
location, comfortable,big rooms
peasful,relaxing and family oriented