arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 949 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6.7 Kim S.
Finland
October 11, 2015
Nice pools
Pools, pools, pools
Rooms have lousy soundproofing. When band plays in BElgian Beer Cafe feels like You are on bangla even You are in your room. Pools and gym are excellent. Breakfast not good

3.3 Amanda M.
Australia
October 11, 2015
Worst hotel ever!
We didn't end up staying here. It was awful smelled terrible and was old run down. We checked in our room wasn't ready we went to lunch, the food, service and cleanliness was all deplorable! We then went to the pool which was missing tiles my son scrape his toe on the broken step. We decided the best thing we could do was leave the hotel. When we complained the manager agreed it was not a five star hotel and said we could leave and speak with agoda about getting our money back. When agoda called to check that said we could get a refund he lied and said he never told us this.

4.7 Merryn D.
Australia
October 10, 2015
Hotel deteriorated
Open spaces, choice of pools and choice of breakfast locations
It was very average with facilities deteriated such as balconies, many missing tiles from pool with sharp edges causing injuries to several people and staff not care when told and tiles left in pile so thrown by kids causing more issues. Room service food was terrible then plates left outside room for 48 hrs

8 Gaye M.
Australia
October 08, 2015
A true resort
The resort is actually how you'd imagine a resort to be with meandering paths through luscious greenery. The pools are beautiful with swim up bar, plus it has 2 restaurants for a sumptuous breakfast
Comfortable & relaxing! Hope to be back & will definitely recommend! Thank you

4.7 Andrew D.
Australia
October 05, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel.
Our experience at Phuket Graceland started out poorly and went down hill fast. When we check into a five star hotel I don't expect the receptionist to point off into the distance and say "your room is that way". We were left to carry our luggage and wonder around the resort until we found our room. The room was old, with cracking walls and paint peeling from the ceiling. The bathroom and balcony both had an excess of mould that had been left to build up over several months. This was not what we have come to expect when we are paying top dollar for a five star resort. We will not be back or recommend it to any one.

6.7 Caryn S.
Australia
October 03, 2015
Needs a revamp
Great pools, beautiful gardens, large rooms
We enjoyed our stay but felt the whole place needs a bit of a revamp. Starting to get very old and run-down. Simple maintenance would make the place look so amazing.

10 Saiful S.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
good resort
it's peaceful n have a big pool and staff very friendly
good for honeymoon

8 husam K.
Jordan
September 26, 2015
It was nice to stay at this hotel and enjoy
Halal Resturant, the swimming pool , cleaned
So nice

5.3 Chuah L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Front desk staff bad attitude & bad service
Feel dissapointed & unhappy!!!

7.7 Mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
September 26, 2015
graceland review
location , value of money, room space