arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 34 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 dannielle G.
Canada
January 18, 2014
Great pool & kitchenette with dining table
The swimming pool was great and open early and late, our room had a living room with a couch and a nice dining table in the kitchen, and its was centrally located
It was a great place to stay! We spotted it last year along our travels in Niaharn and was excited to find it on Agoda to rent for a decent price! The layout was very nice outside and in our room. great pool with sliding glass doors to our room. we had a full kitchen and living room with a comfy and clean couch. the bed was very hard and quite uncomfortable but everything else made up for it. quiet at night. Very friendly staff! Got a pickup from the airport-had a sign with my last name outside waiting for us-made it SO easy :-) and also worked hard to get us a good price on a taxi when we asked for one to go to the Big Buddha!! Very very clean! I would come back to stay again! I recommend this place to anyone.

5.7 BRIAN R.
Australia
November 09, 2013
pleasant , quiet time
well constructed facility, good pool , quiet location
there were a couple of problems initially , we were shown to the wrong room and then had to relocate to our allocated room where unfortunately the air conditioner did not work. it took 24 hours to fix the air conditioner but we were given the option of sleeping in a smaller unoccupied room where the air conditioner was functional. however once we settled in we enjoyed the pool and the environment and extended our stay by a couple of days. overall the facility was good value for money.

7.7 cedric C.
France
August 20, 2013
Relaxing area, between countryside and seaside
Clean, Calm, located in Nai harn
All is working properly, all in very good condition, No problem at all

9.3 Anthony C.
United States
February 27, 2013
Wonderful villas and free upgrade
Nice swimming pool, location isn't hectic, beautiful clean villas
My wife and I recently spent 8 days at the villas. Giorgio, the owner, was very nice and met us as we arrived there at about two in the morning from a van sent by the hotel. He explained since this was the start of our honeymoon we needed a bigger room which he proceeded to give us with no charge. The room was much more than we needed, but was very nice, clean and spacious. The kitchen was the perfect touch, helping us save money from some of the expensive places to dine in phuket. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will visit again soon

7.7 Naomin T.
Singapore
January 07, 2013
big and clean rooms with a good location
very near the main part of the city, easily accessible with a bike
the resort is very near the main centre of nai harn, and is easily accessible to the beach as well as other places by bike. it is quiet, and offers good facilities such as a swimming pool and bbq pit. the rooms are big and clean, with a safe box provided.

7.7 LEUNG T.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2012
location is far awa to town
room is big
the hotel location is far away to kata beach.but the hotel is good, room is very big,& also is new ,very clean,if i come again phuket i will book again this hotel.

7.7 Irene I.
Thailand
October 30, 2012
Home away from home
Cleanliness, location
Phuket Riviera is a great place to stay if you are planning on a fitness holiday. It is within walking distance to the Sinbi Muaythai Gym and many other places in the vicinity are reachable by bike. There are also a few bars nearby for the regular game of pool and couple drinks. The resort itself is quiet in general however during high season it might be more rowdy if the Icon nightclub next door will be open. Make sure to get a villa as faraway from the main road as possible! Rooms are cleaned everyday and the owner is quite easygoing. Bikes are also available for rent.

7.7 Irene I.
Thailand
October 30, 2012
Great place for long stay
Cleanliness, location
Phuket Riviera is a great place to stay if you're into a bit of everything.. fitness, relaxation, nightlife, adventure. Plenty of boxing gyms nearby, nice beaches such as Naiharn, Rawai and Kata are within just 15 mins drive. You will also come across the elephant sanctuary on the way to Kata beach. The rooms are great and nicely furnished however it would be better if proper blankets are provided instead of bed sheets. The cleaning is done everyday without fail by staff which is a plus point of the place.

10 David T.
Australia
October 13, 2012
Great Place Excellent Location
So Clean & well cared for
these lovely apartments are modern clean & well located the hosts are fantastic a very comfortable & enjoyable stay we will definately come again

8.3 cedric C.
France
August 31, 2012
Spacious and confortable appartment
Calm
Situed in a calm surrounding, between jungle, moutain and beach. 5-7 min by motorbike from Rawai and Nai Harn beach (south of Phuket) Many restaurants and shops near by. Appartments are confortable and are cleaned every day by the staff,