arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Pee G.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Love it
Cosy, quiet, beautiful
Fantastic and wonderful little boutique hotel. Very local and friendly staff. Hotel is situated perfectly at Chalong Bay (2 mins to the lighthouse) for anyone using the pier for any charter.

James R.
Australia
September 23, 2015
Was a crap hotel
we checked in and didn't even stay the first night. Never ever again will I ever recommend this place, the food made my partner very sick the Internet kept cutting in and out it was a down right dump

Anthony H.
Australia
February 02, 2015
Great place Chilled and relaxed
Trendy rooms and peaceful quiet pool and friendly staff
Had a great stay at Pier 42 the staff are really friendly and helpfull. Great location for me as I love the south end of Phuket , Rooms are great bit small and bit expensive for the size? By the pool during the day was great real peaceful and quiet !! Will stay their afain for sure !!!

Charinthip T.
Thailand
December 09, 2014
Great boutique hotel
Nice breakfast, very good & professional staffs
I was very impressed with everything there

Paul S.
New Zealand
December 02, 2014
Great Stay Option
Quaint, position & friendly staff

Sarah F.
France
November 01, 2014
Always good
nice location and nice rooms
everything was OK.

Roland R.
Germany
September 01, 2014
Individual - non mainstream - boutique hotel
Friendliness of staff, attentivness, relaxed life
The stay was very relaxed and enjoyable. Booked this hotel for the fourth time. Always enjoy the possible laid back life style there

Sarah F.
France
August 14, 2014
Attentive staff and comfortable boutique hotel
design, comfort and staff
The second time to stay in this boutique hotel. As business traveler. internet for work is good, rooms are comfortable and staff remembers me. Breakfast is good. This time the food for diner was not great at the restaurant (Pad Thai), but plenty of options around if you are hungry. Great small hotel, I recommend.

Sarah F.
France
June 07, 2014
Cute and cozy boutique hotel with great staff
Confortable and big room, quiet
I stayed a week for business there. Quiet and cozy boutique hotel. Staff spoke well English and was welcoming. Breakfast is not fantastic, if the hot menu ( eggs, ham and so on ) have good options, coffee/jam/butter and European non-salty breakfast options could be better. The room was big, nicely decorated and spacious, with a discreet aircon, and overall very good wifi connexion. I had a good stay and good sleep.

ALEX A.
Philippines
June 05, 2014
Very good value for money.
Ambiance, comfort, convient location to chalong pier
Comfortable and pleasant stay with a very friendly staff.