Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Marc K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great diving hotel, close to pier & restaurants.
Location, price & Eco style.
Very good.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

shane Q. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Noisey at night
Clean
There's bars right beside the hotel,music starts at eleven and continues until 2,3 or 4 in the morning,couldn't sleep.i thought Bono was in the room with me at one stage.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Pee G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Love it
Cosy, quiet, beautiful
Fantastic and wonderful little boutique hotel. Very local and friendly staff. Hotel is situated perfectly at Chalong Bay (2 mins to the lighthouse) for anyone using the pier for any charter.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

James R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Was a crap hotel
we checked in and didn't even stay the first night. Never ever again will I ever recommend this place, the food made my partner very sick the Internet kept cutting in and out it was a down right dump
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Anthony H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Great place Chilled and relaxed
Trendy rooms and peaceful quiet pool and friendly staff
Had a great stay at Pier 42 the staff are really friendly and helpfull. Great location for me as I love the south end of Phuket , Rooms are great bit small and bit expensive for the size? By the pool during the day was great real peaceful and quiet !! Will stay their afain for sure !!!
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Charinthip T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great boutique hotel
Nice breakfast, very good & professional staffs
I was very impressed with everything there
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Paul S. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Stay Option
Quaint, position & friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Sarah F. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Always good
nice location and nice rooms
everything was OK.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Roland R. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Individual - non mainstream - boutique hotel
Friendliness of staff, attentivness, relaxed life
The stay was very relaxed and enjoyable. Booked this hotel for the fourth time. Always enjoy the possible laid back life style there
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Sarah F. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Attentive staff and comfortable boutique hotel
design, comfort and staff
The second time to stay in this boutique hotel. As business traveler. internet for work is good, rooms are comfortable and staff remembers me. Breakfast is good. This time the food for diner was not great at the restaurant (Pad Thai), but plenty of options around if you are hungry. Great small hotel, I recommend.
Reviewed August 14, 2014