Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 253 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Gary D.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2011
Nice beach
Pool side room
went in very low season so resort was empty. it was tucked away and would be a quiet resort. i imagine in high-season it would have a lovely atmosphere as staff were friendly. although, breakfast was awful: inedible and very little choice so, don't pay extra for it.

Nicole D.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2011
Gorgeous, relaxing spa resort
Pools, beaches, breakfast, bed, bubble bath!!
Absolutely LOVED our stay here even though we only had one night in the resort! The staff were very friendly, the room was stunning and we had a very relaxing, tranquil time. Definately recommend this hotel!

Sharah M.
Australia
July 28, 2011
Fantastic place to stay very peacful,
3 pools, large room, large bathroom free Wi Fi good signal
being the low season, got a fantastic price and the place all to our selves most of the time @ night buses would come in with tourists for the night but we sleept in so they were all gone again by the time we went down for breakfast. breakfast was a bit ordenary but was all good (don't order a steak no good at all). will cost more to get there in a taxi as buses do not run out there as it is not one of the main tour areas, but don't let the drivers ripp you off we got a good one who offered less than the last guyes best price so used him and stuck with him for our stay in puket.

Rob G.
Canada
July 19, 2011
A little weird but fine overall
Clean and pools were great
the hotel looks nice and the rooms were clean. i read a few reviews that said it was 45 minutes to an hour to the airport but i clocked it and it was just under 20 minutes so that was fine. the pools were huge and great.the restaurants on site were fine. what was really weird though was that we were in the entire hotel (huge) and we were 2 of 6 people staying there. fine for a night before a flight out in the morning but i wouldn't stay any longer than that.

Len T.
Singapore
July 19, 2011
A quiet yet equipped hotel
spacious
I would agree that we almost own the whole beach to ourselves as there aren't anyone there at all. However, even if we don't go to the beach, there're 3 large pools which are enough for every guests. The good thing about the hotel is the spaciousness and secluded environment, yet so near to the airport. We almost couldn't find this place on the map, but the whole environment is really gorgeous, nice and clean and so almost empty, we feel abit lonely and quiet. The bad thing is it's too far away from the street and thus we are basically stranded in the hotel, without able to buy anything outside. Therefore, location wise it's near to airport for an early check out but very far away from shops and patong beaches with all the happenings.

PER A.
Spain
July 19, 2011
Good hotel but far away from main road.
Nice pool and beach
This is a good resort hotel if you are fine with staying within the premises. The pool is nice and so is the beach but it is far from any restaurant or similar.

Fredrik W.
Sweden
July 16, 2011
Nice room and suroundings
Very service minded front office personal
over all a great stay and want to be back again i really liked the beach and the pool area as well. a bit far from patong but it doesnt bother me. only thing is that breakfast needs improvment. good gym and wifi.

sharon F.
Netherlands
July 16, 2011
Lovely staff
Nice and helpfull staf at the reception, big rooms for small money!!
The breakfast is really poor, but the staff is doing everything they can to make it better!!

Richard K.
Thailand
July 14, 2011
New, nice room but out of the way...
Nice pool, nice room...
Was just for one night before catching a flight out, its near the airport, about 10 minutes drive.

Andrew R.
Canada
June 19, 2011
Great Hotel - First Class stay and great price
The facilities, fitness, the beach
this was a great hotel on an untouched beach. i am from canada but live in thailand and have been to many beaches in the south. this beach was a very nice beach but it had huge huge wave breaks. we were there in june so it was low season and nobody was at the resort at all. we almost had the whole place to ourselves and the staff was great (it is common in low season to get great deals on higher end hotels). this is not a hotel to party at it is very different from many of the beaches on phuket but a great change and it was a nice way to finish the vacation. if you are a surfer you would like this resort as the beach is huge and untouched with some of the best waves in thailand.