arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 174 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 174 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9.3 Andrew L.
Australia
February 07, 2016
Great location, very happy with the room and staff
Location, Staff, Room
Would definitely stay here again, central Patong location near great food and nightlife. Rooms are clean and a good size. Definite value for money.

8 ONSUTEE W.
Thailand
January 28, 2016
Great short stay for a reasonable price
Check-in was quick. Nice location. Limited parking space so plan accordingly.

8.7 Ian G.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
Value for money hotel
Quiet, pool, staff
Located 10mins walk from Bangla Rd and a further 5mins to beach. Large shopping mall nearby and also Thai boxing stadium. Hotel is on a quiet soi. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and spacious. There is a rooftop swimming pool, but limited sun lounges. Would recommend

10 Tanyi N.
Thailand
November 11, 2015
PJ Patong Resortel 'a place to be'
Firstly,Excellent services by the staffs.Secondly, they location is just so perfect,making assessibity easier for customers. Lastly, I will like to congratute the Kitchen department, its excellent.
In just some few words,I will like to say our stay was fantastic and we will always come back...when I think we Thailand in general and phuket in particular, PJ Paying Resortel always comes to my mind due to it's excellent services and the smile on the faces of the staffs and not forgetting their hospitality.... Thanks for your services, hoping to stay with you again soonest.

10 Nur E.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Convenient
it's near to everywhere.
It's a good location.

9.3 Nicharee D.
Thailand
September 17, 2015
The room and the staff was amazing
staff, service and the room
Had an amazing time. People were very helpful and kind, sweet. Loved it very much there and ill have to go back.

8 robert J.
Sweden
July 15, 2015
Nice!
Friendly staff, location,rooms!
Very nice budgethotel with small pool on the roof.

6 Sharly C.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
Everything is just basic, not value for money
Btw one thing that is good to me, We have arrange airport transfer next day on the early morning, and the van came within 3 hours, i think this is efficiency.
Everything is basic as the title, the breakfast is no good no bad, the cleanliness is just ok, the pool is ok, some morning staff at the counter is kind, but we experienced bad service from one of the staff when midnight, before we going to check out tomorrow morning. We just want to double confirm the airport transfer tomorrow morning, but the lady staff is very impatient, click on the computer and say she can't check for us, but she can playing facebook infront of us. This is really not unprofessional. I think we can find better service and hotel for this price.

9.7 Sarah C.
Canada
May 27, 2015
Awesome hotel choice for patong
Clean rooms, nice staff, nice pool area.

9 Argentina R.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
great location and friendly staff
great location,friendly staff,value for money
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel,very accesible to jungceylon mall and patong beach.Outside the hotel there are many restaurant and very near also to bansaan fresh market where every night have night market where you can buy many stuff,from bags to clothes to different local foods.