arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1504 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1504 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Lee S.
South Africa
June 11, 2016
Mixed feelings
Got sick from breakfast buffet

6.8 Freddy N.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Overall hotel itself is very good, but poor reception
Hotel environment was very good, very tidy and clean. Location was great as it was centrally located to all pubs and restaurants. However the attitude of a female receptionist at the front desk very poor. She sounded impolite and impatient, and always no smile on her face, which was for me awful since Thai people was very friendly generally.

7.6 Hoe T.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
It looks same as the photo. walking distance to mall and beach.
Good

9.2 Scott C.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Great value
Convenient location. Walk to everything. Very nice staff.

6 Mohamed R.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Gd value for money
Nice 3 star hotel.. Cleanliness justifies a 3 star hotel.. Definitely well worth for e money paid. Disappointingly there's no spa/sauna steamroom,in hotel massage whatsoever as stated in hotel descriptions. Only swimming pool. So wrong info there. Overall I wld say def value for money.

8.8 Scott C.
Australia
June 03, 2016
Great value
We had 3 rooms, great value and location. Walk to everything. Staff were super attentive. Enjoyed our stay very much.

9.2 NUR K.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Small but luxury, good location, easy access to every way.
We travel with young children, the hotel is small but very nice and convenient. We book deluxe studio balcony, the room was big, nice and facing pool, be prepared the hotel will ask you for deposits during your check in day and they returned back during your check out day. The hotel have two swimming pool, just be extra careful if your children swimming in the pool because they don't have children pool. The staff a super friendly, polite and helpful. The breakfast are good but you have to come down early. The location is good and easy access to every way. Food are nice too. Overall highly recommended will come and stay again.

9.2 GREGORY J.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
value for money
Excellent place: 1. Courteous & friendly staff 2. Clean & tidy room although fits the ol' namesake 'palace'. 3. Near food court for street foods or nice authentic restaurants. 4. Vicinity of street for sourvernirs shopping. 5. Near many entertainment outlets. Will stay here again if I come to Phuket.

8.4 Kang C.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel in good location, walking distance to beach.

9.2 hasib M.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
3 time power blackout
Not suitable during monson season