Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

DAISUKE M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Modern Design Hotel with Very Nice Atmosphere
Atmosphere, Room Cleanliness, Location
The hotel is located the edge of old city, and you can find nice cafes and local restaurants in walking distance. The room was wide enough and clean. WiFi was available with good signal. The hotel has a roof-top bar, and I could enjoy nice breeze while drinking nice cocktail. When I visit Phuket again, this hotel will surely be a choice.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

ketsarin C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Right Choice
Location - Staffs - Cleanliness
Multiples stays in last 2-1/2 years, 2nd home alikes :) Centre of town, shopping center/area and great local restaurant
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Robyn J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Beautiful room, friendly staff, great food
The decoration, cleanliness, friendly
We got there before check in time but that was fine as they offered to look after the suitcases (putting them in a side room) and arranged a taxi so we could visit patong. There is a wider selection of food downstairs compared to the roof top restaurant so we used upstairs for evening drinks. It's help yourself to the breakfast spread of cereal, toast and hot drinks or juice. Only negative things I'd say was our air-con was loud and the bathroom floor wasn't designed to clear like a normal wet room so we ended up with a giant puddle on the floor which was gone after housekeeping. But very much value for money
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Dilara K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Funky hotel
The hotel is very presented, the owners are art loves which is shown in every aspect of the hotel. A good size bed and room, with air con and in room safe.
Our stay was very good. No issues as the staff were very helpful and delivered on our expectations. The hotel has an roof top bar and food was good but over priced. The hotel is great but does require a life to get levels 3, 4 and yo the roof top bar. The location is in old phuket, not much to do plus very old and shanty buildings. However every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday there is market called Indy market, great street food and local produce of good. And a good shopping mall. We found a very good opticians near the hotel called Nimslip. The owner was very good at her job and we both got a pair of prescription glasses made. Defo recommend her for glasses and sunglasses.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

sarapha R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
If you like different styles hotel this very good
Style, quite, good
No more words except I like this hotel and this style
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Chewa T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Better hotel. Q&B
Very nice reception, nice staff, clean room, great interior design, good location
I love it. Thank you all staff. They are so nice and very polite.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

kartono A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
value for money and cleanliness.
location. price and clean
Close to centre town of phuket. Radius 200 mtr from hotel nice western and chinese thai food.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Ludo F. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
standard hotel
clean, spacious, location
Room was clean and big, but minimally furnished, bathroom also clean and big. Staff OK, location close to old city. Breakfast was fine.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Runlata L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel for travel in the city
Easy, unique, in the city
Reviewed December 24, 2015

James L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome staff
Staff, value, nice rooms
Great stay. Staff at reception were super friendly and helpful. Also unique style with the rooms and was pretty comfortable.
Reviewed December 19, 2015