arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Carla D.
United Kingdom
May 15, 2016
Noisy!
The room was brilliant - very quirky! Couldn't mock the cleanliness - the room was spotless. Our room was however the first room over the main lobby/entrance and it was VERY noisy!! Sounded like people were in the room with you!

Peeraya W.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Good room, good location and good staff. I like it!!
overall is good

Vida K.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Unworthy
Room floor is full of dust. My 4 people room is on the 4th floor which is located under restaurant's kitchen. We heard water-waste running over our head pretty loud since the waste pipe just right above over bed and it's an expose ceiling like other loft style.

Emilee B.
United States
May 06, 2016
One Convenient Night
We only spent one night here and it was probably deserving of two. We wanted to be close to the boats to get to Phi Phi in the morning so we decided upon Phuket Town. The hotel is perfect for the purpose and in a great, convenient location with very helpful staff. They were so knowledgeable and helpful that we booked our boat transfer directly with them. The hotel is very unique and the rooms are basic and clean with great a/c. The value for what we paid was great...and it included a light breakfast with toast, fruit, cereal and coffee. There is more to see in Phuket Town than you would think and in the end we would have liked to stay a bit longer than our 15 or so hours. 36-48 would have been great :-) There is a night market (food only) nearby that had great food and many locals. Shopping nearby but it had closed by the time we got there and many quaint/quirky bars and restaurants.

Amonrat L.
Thailand
April 30, 2016
Value for money
Good location

Ling C.
China
April 23, 2016
Nice boutique hotel
Good price and convenience

Puntipa K.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Good but not best
Bed and pillow is quite good, Location is center of city , staff is nice and smiley , bathroom floor have drain problem , some room have smell problem . Good for those who need to stay in the city center.

Yee Y.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
hotel is clean
this hotel is clean. and it's located in phuket town, alot of places in just a walking distance.

Stefan S.
Thailand
April 03, 2016
Angenehme Nächte
Positiv - public Bus Station at ranong Road is near - great stuff - great location - skybar Negativ - noisy in the night - close to an open canal

Aissares R.
Thailand
March 31, 2016
Good
Small and nice hotel