arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2693 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.7 Voon C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
Great location but room sound proof poor
Have mini bar for relaxing at night if u feel lazy to walk out to the street
Location of hotel is very good 10 to 15min walk to the patong beach & jungceylon shopping centre & also night life area Bangle road .The staff very friendly & helpful when I ask how to go to patong beach instead to show us the way he bring us to the beach .The room is clean , neat & tidy. Worth it for the deluxe room.

7.7 NG W.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
Nice Hotel
Friendly staff, good service,Good breakfast
Hotel with friend security guards,friendly Staff in the front desk. Big room,Breakfast not bad. Quiet place, need to walk in a small road to reach the hotel... The hotel door is heavy,cannot closed smoothly...

7.7 George F.
Australia
June 04, 2012
Nice hotel with great service
clean and great service
A little bit hard to find this hotel at first, but upon arrival, the hotel staff are very friendly, and received complementory arrival drink. The room is clean, and my stay was pleasent.

8 Terri H.
Australia
June 03, 2012
Good location, nice pool
Location
Good location but noisy hotel. Room was adequate but bathroom falling apart and very poor drainage..water from the shower went straight on floor. The pool was nice and service good.

8.3 Michel M.
Australia
May 31, 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice clean Swimming pool, Friendly staff, good service, central location
Great experience, will be back. Value for money, excellent Beds/Mattress.

6 Clement L.
Singapore
May 30, 2012
good location but room not so great
good location for the price
Location of hotel is 10 mins walk to Patong Beach however room is not so great. Wi-fi in room is very poor.

5.3 peter S.
Australia
May 30, 2012
the banging doors hotel
THe rooms were very nice 9/10
Could not sleep at night because to many people coming and going and doors to all the rooms just slam shut and wake everybody up so we pack up and went to a new hotel

8.7 Kerren G.
Australia
May 30, 2012
Nice quiet relaxing hotel
Hidden away from all of the hustle and bustle
This place is good if you want to have a quiet place to return to after a long hot day in Phuket. The pool area is amazing and there is a bar at the pool which is great. The rooms are smaller but very clean. We got a superior room which does not have a veiw but saved about $10 a night. There really is not that much to look at other than the pool and garden so you have to work out what is importnt to you. The breakfast buffet was very enjoyable. It is a short walk to the party street at night, maybe 3 blocks and about the same to the big shopping centre. There are little market stalls not far away as well.

7.7 SYAMSINA B.
Brunei Darussalam
May 30, 2012
Great Location with reasonable price
location, clean room, good service
The staff is very helpful as we are asking for direction, the staff not just show us the direction but even walk us to the location. The reception has good command in English which is very convenience for us. Eventhough this hotel is quiete difficult to find as it is located at the back of the alley but the location is very strategic.

8.3 Mark M.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2012
Great location and surprisingly peaceful
Hidden oasis from the bustle of Patong but so close to the action
booked this hotel based on other reviews and i can definitely recommend it. it's 5 minutes walk from either the beach/ bangla or jungcelon shopping centre but it's hidden away off the main street so it's very quiet. the pool is great as are the staff and we would definitely go back again. breakfast was just average but quite adequate considering the price of our stay.